Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 31, 2021

Great app if your product listings are very rich in media. Install this app so your website visitors can experience ALL of your media, not just your main image. Super fast and helpful support ain't that bad either, OH!!!! Bottom line: if you aren't using this app, THEN YOU'RE LIVING IN THE DARK AGES! GET WITH THE TIMES BABY!

Culk
United States
12 days using the app
March 30, 2021

App works very well, the look & functionality convinced me to make a paid plan. Support is also very fast! Thank you

designz.shop
Germany
11 days using the app
March 1, 2021

Perfect did exactly what I needed it to. Management was happy to check-in via email and make sure it was how i wanted it to be viewed and to change items to be as how I wanted them itemised. Thank You very much!

Duchess and Daisy
Australia
8 days using the app
March 3, 2021

We had a glitch when installing and Nikolay was practically immediate with helping solve the issue. We are so happy with how our site looks now and are super impressed with the customer support!

Callie's Hot Little Biscuit
United States
6 days using the app
February 14, 2021

excellent app. works perfectly. customer service is very helpful. Thank you Nikolay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

silverbazaaristanbul
Türkiye
6 days using the app
April 1, 2021

Awesome app and incredible support. Super recommended. I have asked to help me in the integration and they have quickly done it. Awesome support and super easy to use.

Jasmim Jewels
Germany
6 days using the app
July 15, 2021

I have never found such an easy app to use! Literally, you just install it and click one time and it's ready!

thebabyblooms
United States
6 days using the app
May 12, 2021

So far so good. This app is exactly what i was looking for and it was so easy to install. would recommend

Energy Wicks
United States
5 days using the app
October 7, 2020

Excellent app. Works just like how i expected it to. Also excellent support from Nikolay when i needed some help with the customisation.

Nomad Watch Works SG
Singapore
4 days using the app
December 24, 2020

Nikolay was very quick to response and help you setup the app the way you wanted for your website. Awesome app and an even awesome customer support! I definitely recommend this app for anyone looking for the hover image functionality!

King City Fashion
United States
4 days using the app