Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 13, 2023

I tried the app but ii thought it is a trial version instead i get notified from shopify that i paid the app..it is not even compatible with my website so i deleted it. i want the refund, and i will change the rating to 5 star. thanks

updated: i've got the refund.
service communication is good. but i prefer an option for starting free trial not the other way around. thanks

2 months using the app
Gigilabs replied January 13, 2023

I'm sorry that you did not contact us when you had an issue. We are always happy to assist - you just need to let us know that you have a problem :(

Please send a refund request to our email support@gigilabs.com

July 2, 2020

Great app, perfect service- the response weas quick and helpful. Small change that made a huge difference - makes it very up to date.
Strongly recommend!

Zohara Tights | גרביונים , גרביים ובגדי ים
2 months using the app
July 13, 2021

Very good application and the support is really fast and efficient, it's really great! Thank you for all!

2 months using the app
August 25, 2020

very quick support and good app. The image viewing experience is awesome to show all photos smoothly. Recommended

Yau Shing Gems
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
June 14, 2020

Nikolay is superb helpful ! This is the best ever apps and customer support that i have!! He gone beyond and helping me with the feature which doesnt provide initially, im very enjoy of seeing my own store! 5 stars for this apps and his service!

Fashionistakids Store
2 months using the app
July 26, 2021

Amazing! Super easy to use and looks great on the website! Had a little problem with how the mobile was looking and customer service was able to fix it so quickly ! Thank you!

Kina & Tam
2 months using the app
March 30, 2021

Super Easy to use, worked and integrated into my store straight away. No work needed! Would recommend this to anyone

Mr Woofs & Co
2 months using the app
January 13, 2021

Highly recommend this app! I purchased this so I could have a product image carousal on my collection page, it works perfectly and gives my store the lift it needed. I contacted Nikolay at the support team to help fix a venture template button that was sitting over the images and he had this fixed this with in minutes. Absolutely wonderful service and great app!

iFit Activewear
2 months using the app
September 26, 2022

Nikolay is excellent help with getting this app working good on our site. I changed themes and it was having issues but he fixed it right away! Thanks so much for your help, this app and the product page slider makes our websites look so professional. Thanks again! - Jared

Melson Web Demo
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 22, 2022

Awesome app, this helps so much with the professionalism of our sites we run this on. We also use their Product Slider app, thank you so much for bringing that back!! This is the 3rd site we use these apps on.

Avy + Tay Web Design
United States
About 2 months using the app