Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 1, 2020

I have been using this app for a couple of days now. In fact, I am still in the initial 7-days trial period. Not only works the app perfect, the team is also very responsive and supportive. Nikolay responded very quickly when I poked him to chat and he worked out a customization request of mine within 10 minutes or so.

I highly recommend the app, and congratuLate the team on the great service.

Keep up the great work Nikolay and GigiLabs!

Update:
Another modification request and solved in 4 Minutes without a hassle :))

Pattern Me Wild
Australia
About 2 months using the app
September 20, 2020

This is an amazing, easy to install app. The support is phenomenal and responsive. Highly recommend.

Namaste Face Masks
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 29, 2021

First of all HUGE thanks for GigiLabs & Nikolay.
This app is a MUST have if you are using Boundless theme or others. its a life changing app for product page images and more.
Extremely responsive and fast.
The customer Service is SUPER FAST and Effective! Highly Recommended

Spacewalker
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2021

Great app. Let's site visitors flick through product photos from the homepage. Also got the slider installed on the product pages themselves. Got great support by email and very quick to help with solutions. Friendly and helpful.

LOCO Scooters
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2020

Great little app-on that lets users flip though the different product variants as they scroll down the page of products!

MontrealStyles.com
Canada
20 days using the app
November 25, 2020

Love it! Super easy and intuitive, does exactly what we were looking for, reasonably priced, and great customer support (super quick and friendly). Best wishes!

Hotel Post Bezau by Susanne Kaufmann
Austria
16 days using the app
January 19, 2021

Great app with amazing and super fast support! We needed some custom features, they added them before we could refresh the webpage.

MOODFAMILY
Belgium
14 days using the app
May 21, 2020

This app is simply great ! The way I can immediately showcase product to customers is priceless, like their customer service... They went above and behind to fix a compatibility problem. Go for it !

Gattopardo Usa
United States
12 days using the app
March 31, 2021

Great app if your product listings are very rich in media. Install this app so your website visitors can experience ALL of your media, not just your main image. Super fast and helpful support ain't that bad either, OH!!!! Bottom line: if you aren't using this app, THEN YOU'RE LIVING IN THE DARK AGES! GET WITH THE TIMES BABY!

Culk
United States
12 days using the app
March 30, 2021

App works very well, the look & functionality convinced me to make a paid plan. Support is also very fast! Thank you

designz.shop
Germany
11 days using the app