Collection Hover Image Slider

Collection Hover Image Slider

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
86 reviews
86 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
86 reviews
January 20, 2023

Definitely recommend the app. Works great, and their support team were quick to provide us with some additional effects and fixes, and were quick and happy to act on feedback and feature requests.

Swimwear World
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 15, 2023

The support team is amazing! Nikolay and they have been helping me for hours to apply all the theme, thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to app like this on their Shopify store.

CENGIZ AKTURK
Turkey
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited January 13, 2023

I tried the app but ii thought it is a trial version instead i get notified from shopify that i paid the app..it is not even compatible with my website so i deleted it. i want the refund, and i will change the rating to 5 star. thanks

updated: i've got the refund.
service communication is good. but i prefer an option for starting free trial not the other way around. thanks

manikafleurs.com
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
Gigilabs replied January 13, 2023

Hi,
I'm sorry that you did not contact us when you had an issue. We are always happy to assist - you just need to let us know that you have a problem :(

Please send a refund request to our email support@gigilabs.com

January 10, 2023

Awesome app and fast support! Nikolay gave us all the support customizing our website! We Highly recommend this app

AnnaConcept
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 8, 2022

We just love the app - it was easy to set up, we had one question they came back to us and fixed the issue in less than 24 hours. And since our conversion rate just dramatically increased! Thanks and keep up the good work

hlacosedora
Colombia
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited December 6, 2022

Support is helpful. they send you what you need in order to solve any problem occurred. recommended app

British House
Egypt
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 27, 2022

Excellent Customer Service. Thanks Nikolay for always answering quickly and getting things done right away.

Terzani Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 26, 2022

Nikolay is excellent help with getting this app working good on our site. I changed themes and it was having issues but he fixed it right away! Thanks so much for your help, this app and the product page slider makes our websites look so professional. Thanks again! - Jared

Melson Web Demo
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 1, 2022

Awesome support. Great app and they support to fix the issue within only 6hr. Amazing support! Thank you very much!

ARAS
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 22, 2022

Awesome app, this helps so much with the professionalism of our sites we run this on. We also use their Product Slider app, thank you so much for bringing that back!! This is the 3rd site we use these apps on.

Avy + Tay Web Design
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months