Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 17, 2022

We use 10+ apps on our store. Weve tested out many more apps than that. Of all the apps we've tested on shopify, this app and the judgeme app have the best customer service I've ever seen. This app's service may even top the judgeme app service. I initially downloaded this app and deleted it. I mistakingly assumed that it wouldn't work for us because I wasn't patient enough to explore the app and see all it had to offer. The customer service rep Traian reached out and explained why it could work for us. He answered more questions than he probably should have for my sorry butt and then offered to do all the set up for us. He put custom coding in our website as well to make the app exactly the way we wanted it. We were SO impressed with this level of service. In addition to the service, the app itself is great. We've been looking for something like this for almost 5 years!! We sell packaging supplies with price breaks between different quantities but the discounts aren't consistent so many other apps didn't work for us. This is the ONLY app that worked. Customers can now see the unit price for every quantity of each sku. This is a game changer as we are asked by customers DAILY what the unit price is for each of our quantities. We've been manually calculating it for each product every time someone asks. My only regret is not finding this app sooner. Amazing products and service. SO glad to have found them!

EggCartons.Com
United States
16 days using the app
App Attic replied August 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review and for giving our app a second chance! You've been very patient with us and we're glad that in the end Price Per Unit was suitable for your store!

Edited March 7, 2022

This app does exactly what it says with extremely helpful support! I was confused on how to get the app to cooperate with my store properly so I messaged support (expecting a vague kind of response) however was nicely surprised to receive useful info to my questions. Traian was amazing and understood exactly what I was looking for even though I was a little confusing at times. Thank you so much highly recommend!

Ivy Tile Company
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
App Attic replied March 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it!

Edited July 14, 2020

Extremely helpful support in resolving an issue. I had a suggestion for the developer and they took my suggestion and made it happen. Excellent - app works great!!

Pro Ad Co, Inc.
United States
12 days using the app
App Attic replied July 14, 2020

Hi - Sorry you're having issues with the trailing zero, we're looking into that now. For support, I can't find any emails from you besides the one we answered right when you installed. Please reach out to support@appattic.com and we'll usually respond within a day. Happy to help with whatever problems you're having

October 5, 2021

Amazing app!!! Provide the perfect solution to display unit prices. The support team is amazing and gave me a quick response to set up the app in my store theme.

Treasured Memories
Ireland
6 days using the app
App Attic replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!

February 23, 2022

I installed this app to display sqm-prices to our business. Everything works great with some optimizing. Traian at App Attic is the best, helped with all our needs to get it 100% for our business.

Nordiska Kakel
Sweden
6 days using the app
App Attic replied February 24, 2022

I really appreciate the feedback - thank you! Good luck with your new business, you have a beautiful store!

April 11, 2022

It does what it is supposed to and also the support helps you directly, I had a request about the price in the categories and this request was solved immediately. Keep up the good work!

vinylfreude
Germany
6 days using the app
App Attic replied April 11, 2022

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!

July 29, 2020

Any way we can get some help. I emailed and got no response. the app is not working and we would need some help. please email us

paisanosbutchershop
United States
4 days using the app
February 7, 2023

Awesome app and the developer is extremely helpful. Really happy we found it. Also, Traian is the best. He helped us get everything looking amazing! :)

Glass Bottle Outlet
United States
4 days using the app
App Attic replied February 7, 2023

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you!

February 7, 2022

Worked exactly as advertised and easy to use. Had a little tweak I needed done to the code, and they responded super fast and got it done for me. Could not be happier! Highly recommend.

Host and Home
United States
2 days using the app
App Attic replied February 7, 2022

Thank you for your kind words - it was a pleasure assisting you!

September 7, 2021

I needed this app to add unit prices to some of my products. I had some conflicts with other apps when installed but Traian from Tech Support set it up for me and answered to any request i made.. And now it works perfectly!!! For everyone using pagefly builder like me: it perfectly integrates with the builder; i set the unit price both in collection and product pages just by inserting html code of the app.. Nothing easier...

PuntoHotel
Italy
1 day using the app
App Attic replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! And thank you for the PageFly Builder tip - I am sure others will find it useful!