PriceMole , 57 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
January 25, 2024

The main reason we use PriceMole is because they have excellent support. The PriceMole team goes above and beyond to fix issues when they arise. For example, they worked with our team to diagnose and fix a known Shopify API error. They are attentive to our needs and always promptly reply to our comments, feedback, and questions. We highly recommend PriceMole for competitor price tracking, dynamic pricing & automated pricing.

Vidlogix
United States
About 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied January 27, 2024

Hi Dan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5-star review. Your feedback means a lot to us.

We are happy to hear that you find our support to be excellent. Providing exceptional support is one of our top priorities, and we are committed to going above and beyond to assist our partners. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal.

At PriceMole, we strive to be attentive to our partners' needs and ensure that we promptly address comments, feedback, and questions. Your recommendation for competitor price tracking, dynamic pricing, and automated pricing is greatly appreciated.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing PriceMole. We are always here to support you and provide the best solutions for your pricing automation needs.

Best regards,
PriceMole Support Team

January 31, 2024

The app itself works well and was seamless to install. Support and onboarding has been fantastic. The tool works and we have not run into any issues. IMO the price is fair all things considered.

Very pleased with everything.

Voyage Luggage
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 9, 2023

We were new to Shopify and having a hard time pricing every item from suppliers manually taking up too much time in our day. However we wanted to see if something existed for automated pricing that could help. We found Pricemole, which is great just that its overpriced at $99 limited to only 100 skus and $499/month for 5000 skus. Works but isn't recommended for start-ups or beginners with no funding.

Scented Royalty
United States
12 days using the app
September 3, 2021

We have been using this App for over 2 years now and it works. After trying so many I would definitely recommend this one. Their response to complaint is swift and they even offered us a gift card when the effect of Covid-19 was quite challenging in 2020. Jay and Angela, keep up the good work.

HOG Furniture
Nigeria
Over 4 years using the app
July 27, 2022

I used this app to stay competitive with my pricing structure and the customer support is excellent.

Pertronix
United States
About 3 years using the app
PriceMole replied July 28, 2022

Thank you, Kelli, for sharing your experience! We are so glad PriceMole helps you stay competitive with automated competitor monitoring and pricing strategies! We are always happy to help, and please feel free to reach out anytime.

March 31, 2021

Looking to compete while you sleep at night, then look no further, this is truly a top class app, and evolving all the time. Beat your competitor by $1, match them, sit above them, you decide and let Pricemole do their work. Great team behind them also, and quick to respond and correct any queries. At Hello Drinks, we would be lost without them.

Hello Drinks
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
PriceMole replied April 5, 2021

Hi JP,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re looking forward to continue working together!
Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime and we will be happy to help!

May 27, 2021

We have been using pricemole for about a year and it has been a wonderful experience. The pricemole team has worked tirelessly to address issues with sites that we track and in some cases has even manually refreshed data for us when the sites we track made major dom and structural changes so we wouldn't lose out on sales. Being in technology ourselves we outsourced this functionality to pricemole because we know how challenging it can be to track dom changes on sites we don't control and have them manifest into deterministic pieces of data on our retail channels. We would recommend pricemole to anyone looking to track in stock/out of stock, pricing, etc...

21 Stages Cycling
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 14, 2022

PriceMole is a tool that helps me to keep track of my prices, which is really helpful for my business. When I first started out, I would have to keep a spreadsheet on hand to make sure that I was pricing my products correctly. As I've gotten busier, this became a lot more difficult. With PriceMole, I can constantly track competitors' prices and I can set my own prices accordingly. The best part about PriceMole is that it is updated automatically so I don't have to worry about manually updating prices. The customer service at PriceMole is the best I have ever experienced. I am always able to get my questions answered and I feel supported. They are quick to respond and are very helpful. I love the product and am so glad I found this company. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.shackled.me

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Andreas, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

Edited October 30, 2021

This app has saved me TONS of time updating prices to be competitive. We have over 3K parts in our system and letting Price Mole do the works has saved me hours of employee time. Thanks Price Mole!

PowerGPU
United States
Over 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied October 31, 2021

Hi Stephanie, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your awesome experience using PriceMole. We’re always here if you need anything.

September 13, 2017

This app has saved me tons of time. It helps me automate our pricing to stay competitive. 5 stars.

Capsule Corp Gear
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re here for you anytime.