PriceMole

PriceMole

by PriceMole

Competitor Price Monitoring Tracking & Dynamic Pricing

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 17 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

AllPeople

This app is overall more reliable and accurate than PriSync. We switched over about a month ago and don't regret it. The discovery service is very valuable if you can afford it.

BTW, Angela is the best.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Jack! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear the app was accurate and reliable for you. We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful start with PriceMole. We wish you the best of success in the future!

iFoodEquipment.ca

Very powerful app with terrific customer service. This is the ONLY app on Shopify that can do this work this well.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

Glebe Healthcare

Outstanding app - Used their discover service which, considering they did not know our insustry still managed to claw in most of our competition. Angela is outstanding and responds quickly to any technical issue or query. If you are patient in taking the time to set up each product properly, you will reap the rewards!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Josh, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We’re so happy you had success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful and easy way to get started with PriceMole. We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and improve our product. We look forward to continuing to grow our successful partnership. If there is anything we can do, please let us know!

The Better Backyard

So far this app is great. Very easy to maneuver and edit existing URL's. Definitely a tool that can increase the bottom line!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Brad! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear the app was easy to use and helped improve your stores' performance. We wish you the best of success in the future! Please let us know what we can do for you.

4th Street Tech

I used the app to find a price technique that we had trouble with and found several options with Pricemole. We loved the customer service from Angela & her team! They did a lot of work for us!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tonya. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, we are lucky to have Angela on our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Flag Bikes

It turned out not to be the best fit for our particular business. However, I strongly suggest people take advantage of the free trial because the support from PriceMole (and Angela in particular) was outstanding. 5 stars.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for your response and kind words. I’m glad you enjoyed your experience with PriceMole and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a good review. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future, we look forward to hearing from you!

All Bird Products

This App is Great! Does all of the things you could want it to do, and does them well. It has really helped us take a hold of what is considered a moving target (Your Retail Prices). You know they are changing all of the time, competitors are changing all the time. You might think you are an Internet Ninja and you can watch your prices and your competitors, but lets face it YOU CANT.

So let PriceMole take the wheel, it's awesome. The only thing better is the service, I worked with an awesome lady named Angela and she helped us work out a few bugs that WE had. We could only dream of having an employee like her. This review may sound phony, but i'm only going on and on because, you know the support we receive out there in app land, not that great! So put some trust in this company, you will not regret it.

allbirdproducts.com call us if you don't believe it.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Rod, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We consider ourselves lucky to have customers like you who help up develop and improve the product. We are happy you had success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We wish you the best of success in the future and look forward to working together again in the future!

Kinky Toy Store

I am excited about this app and the pricing possibilities it brings to our store. The best part is that this app is easy to set up and manage. This app is a great asset to keep your prices competitive.

https://www.kinkytoy.store

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Andreas, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

Open Box Electric

I LOVE THIS APP! Its a must have for any e-commerce business. We have it running on two of our websites and have customized it to always give us that extra edge in a crowded online world.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Youssef. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and grow our product. We wish you the best of success in the future!

Nappy Bags

Incredible app, amazing service. WOW. This app is the Shopify app store's best kept secret. Angela and the team have been great work with.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for your response and kind words. We’re so happy you are having success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Previous 1
Previous 1