Reviews (58)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

The app works great for the features they have. It has a clear view of everything I want to see and works like it should.

Best part is that the service is super fast. When something does not work correctly or I have a question it gets fixed within a few hours so we can continue and don’t have to worry.

Round music
Netherlands
5 months using the app
January 25, 2024

The main reason we use PriceMole is because they have excellent support. The PriceMole team goes above and beyond to fix issues when they arise. For example, they worked with our team to diagnose and fix a known Shopify API error. They are attentive to our needs and always promptly reply to our comments, feedback, and questions. We highly recommend PriceMole for competitor price tracking, dynamic pricing & automated pricing.

Vidlogix
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied January 27, 2024

Hi Dan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5-star review. Your feedback means a lot to us.

We are happy to hear that you find our support to be excellent. Providing exceptional support is one of our top priorities, and we are committed to going above and beyond to assist our partners. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal.

At PriceMole, we strive to be attentive to our partners' needs and ensure that we promptly address comments, feedback, and questions. Your recommendation for competitor price tracking, dynamic pricing, and automated pricing is greatly appreciated.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing PriceMole. We are always here to support you and provide the best solutions for your pricing automation needs.

Best regards,
PriceMole Support Team

January 31, 2024

The app itself works well and was seamless to install. Support and onboarding has been fantastic. The tool works and we have not run into any issues. IMO the price is fair all things considered.

Very pleased with everything.

Voyage Luggage
United States
4 months using the app
July 17, 2023

This App does precisely what it says it will, however the service and support goes way above! I'm totally sold on using Pricemole to ensure my business is always competitive. We have over 2000 Line items and Pricemole can keep track of these and file easy to read/digest informative updates of what's been going on with prices without my need to keep watch.
Highly recommend this App for everyone except my competitors.

THE CO-OP
Australia
6 days using the app
PriceMole replied July 18, 2023

Steve, thank you for the awesome review! We consider ourselves lucky to have customers like you who help up develop and improve the best automated price monitoring tool. It’s great to hear about how easy the PriceMole app is to use and that it delivers fast and accurate competitor tracking and automated repricing! We wish you the best of success! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you!

October 9, 2023

We were new to Shopify and having a hard time pricing every item from suppliers manually taking up too much time in our day. However we wanted to see if something existed for automated pricing that could help. We found Pricemole, which is great just that its overpriced at $99 limited to only 100 skus and $499/month for 5000 skus. Works but isn't recommended for start-ups or beginners with no funding.

Scented Royalty
United States
12 days using the app
July 27, 2022

I used this app to stay competitive with my pricing structure and the customer support is excellent.

Pertronix
United States
About 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied July 28, 2022

Thank you, Kelli, for sharing your experience! We are so glad PriceMole helps you stay competitive with automated competitor monitoring and pricing strategies! We are always happy to help, and please feel free to reach out anytime.

September 15, 2022

PriceMole makes it so much easier to keep track of pricing, especially if you have a lot of skus on different channels. What used to take an hour or more now takes minutes, so we would definitely recommend PriceMole. Their support is also top notch, which Jay has helped us so much and is always extremely quick getting us taken care of. The only thing I would have a complaint about is that some channels are harder to track pricing on for some reason, but any time we do have a problem support is always there to help us get it fixed. Thanks!

Prolux Cleaners
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied September 21, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Atlee! At PriceMole, we take all Partner feedback into consideration. This is a great help for our team, it will help develop and improve our price tracking, competitor monitoring, and automated repricing tool.

We are always here for you if you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out anytime.

July 14, 2022

Easy to use and very reliable. Set up took minimal amount of time and the results have helped us not have to be constantly chasing prices of competitors.

myOrganized.life by Smead
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied July 14, 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We highly appreciate it! We strive to always deliver the best price monitoring automation on the market!

September 14, 2022

POWERFUL GROWTH TOOL.
Incredibly powerful app and excellent support.
Pricematching works well and if there are ever any errors the team is fast to action them.

Oz Backcountry
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied September 15, 2022

Thank you very much for your awesome reviews, John! Our team always does their best and works hard to ensure that we deliver the best competitor price monitoring and automated repricing for you. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help with your pricing intelligence tool.

July 8, 2022

App works as expected. If you're looking for an automatic repricer this would be your ticket. Highly Recommend

Jacobs Digital
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied July 9, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you are happy with PriceMole and that automated repricing is bringing value to you and your business! Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help you with anything!