PriceMole

Competitor Price Tracking, Dynamic Pricing & Automated Pricing

From $59/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

Pertronix

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I used this app to stay competitive with my pricing structure and the customer support is excellent.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you, Kelli, for sharing your experience! We are so glad PriceMole helps you stay competitive with automated competitor monitoring and pricing strategies! We are always happy to help, and please feel free to reach out anytime.

myOrganized.life by Smead

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Easy to use and very reliable. Set up took minimal amount of time and the results have helped us not have to be constantly chasing prices of competitors.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We highly appreciate it! We strive to always deliver the best price monitoring automation on the market!

Grayco

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

As a tech reseller, being competitive in the ever-changing marketplace is incredibly important to us. PriceMole helps us maintain competitive pricing and profitability by monitoring some of our biggest competitors. Plus, the support team is top-notch.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for contributing your experience and turning it into knowledge for others! Please know that we are always here if you need any help with your automated price monitoring and repricing needs!

Jacobs Digital

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Over 1 year

App works as expected. If you're looking for an automatic repricer this would be your ticket. Highly Recommend

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you are happy with PriceMole and that automated repricing is bringing value to you and your business! Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help you with anything!

Printing Mall

Location Romania
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app! Has helped us really grow our business. The app does exactly was is says and even more. Highly recommend !

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, Luca! Our ultimate goal is to help our Loyal Partners grow their businesses and we're so glad to have helped you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help. We are always ready and happy to help you.

Matero

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

This platform is SLICK. It's very well done and easy to use. I was surprised to find email analysis as well of my products. I honestly do like it but find the price a bit high for a small business. Still, it's well worth it and a great app.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
It's Partners like you that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business!

We understand how important budgeting is for a small business and are always happy to work with your budget to find a suitable plan that works for everyone. We’re looking forward to continuing working together!

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime and we will be happy to help.

Tech-Store Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

This is a great app! We tried a few price services out there and so far PriceMole has been working really well for us. Jay was amazing from the start and went above and beyond to make the competitors' set-up easier for us. Thank you, Jay!

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this awesome review, Jessica! We are very excited to have you as a PriceMole Partner and to help solve your eCommerce automation challenges. We look forward to continuing to work with you! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Family Halloween Store UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent app works exactly as advertised. Dara in support is amazing fast response and resolves issues fast. Thankyou!!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review, Dave! We are happy to hear the app is helping you save time through automation! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, we are lucky to have Dara on our team! We look forward to continuing working with you! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

CozmoBoxAU

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

This app features good functions to track price easily. The support team is very quick and supportive. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your review, Hannah! We are so glad you are loving our app. We will continue to do our best to support you, and we will also do our best to improve our app.

PowerGPU

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app has saved me TONS of time updating prices to be competitive. We have over 3K parts in our system and letting Price Mole do the works has saved me hours of employee time. Thanks Price Mole!

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Hi Stephanie, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your awesome experience using PriceMole. We’re always here if you need anything.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5