PriceMole

PriceMole

by PriceMole

Competitor Price Monitoring, Tracking & Dynamic Pricing

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 21 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

MMA DIRECT

Great app, great support. Highly recommended!

Whitaker Brothers

This is the last word in competitor pricing analysis and adjustments, it's hugely valuable to us at Whitaker Brothers. Our whole game is offering the lowest price on the items we sell, and this does an unbelievable job of dynamically tracking all of our competitors for every item we sell.

Developer reply

March 7, 2020

Dave, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping share the word about PriceMole.  We look forward to continue working together!

ScopeUout NZ

We've been using this app for about a month now and it has helped us save so much time in changing our prices to match our competitors. It's easy to use (easier then Prisync) and the support team are fantastic - especially Jay. They're super responsive and nothing is too much for them. Well worth the money!

Developer reply

February 13, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Jody! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear the app is achieving our goal of making it easy to save time through automation! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, we are lucky to have Jay on our team! We look forward to continue working with you! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

JokerStars

Evan and the rest at Pricemole are awesome. They helped with a custom need I had for faster price updates due to unique product issue. They made an exception and ran a custom setup for me for a really good price that I couldn’t argue with. Given what other dynamic price apps charge and accomplish Pricemole has them beat hands down. I deal with another in trial that was much more expensive and was a failure.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Hi David, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.
It is partners like you that help us to come up with new solutions that make day to day price monitoring easier and automated!
Please feel free to reach out anytime. We wish you the best of success in the future!

AllPeople

This app is overall more reliable and accurate than PriSync. We switched over about a month ago and don't regret it. The discovery service is very valuable if you can afford it.

BTW, Angela is the best.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Jack! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear the app was accurate and reliable for you. We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful start with PriceMole. We wish you the best of success in the future!

iFoodEquipment.ca

Very powerful app with terrific customer service. This is the ONLY app on Shopify that can do this work this well.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

Glebe Healthcare

Outstanding app - Used their discover service which, considering they did not know our insustry still managed to claw in most of our competition. Angela is outstanding and responds quickly to any technical issue or query. If you are patient in taking the time to set up each product properly, you will reap the rewards!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Josh, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We’re so happy you had success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful and easy way to get started with PriceMole. We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and improve our product. We look forward to continuing to grow our successful partnership. If there is anything we can do, please let us know!

The Better Backyard

So far this app is great. Very easy to maneuver and edit existing URL's. Definitely a tool that can increase the bottom line!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Brad! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear the app was easy to use and helped improve your stores' performance. We wish you the best of success in the future! Please let us know what we can do for you.

4th Street Tech

I used the app to find a price technique that we had trouble with and found several options with Pricemole. We loved the customer service from Angela & her team! They did a lot of work for us!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tonya. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, we are lucky to have Angela on our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Flag Bikes

It turned out not to be the best fit for our particular business. However, I strongly suggest people take advantage of the free trial because the support from PriceMole (and Angela in particular) was outstanding. 5 stars.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for your response and kind words. I’m glad you enjoyed your experience with PriceMole and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a good review. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future, we look forward to hearing from you!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3