PriceMole

PriceMole

by PriceMole

Competitor Price Tracking, Automated Pricing & MAP Monitoring

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

Montessori STEAM

Hi Folks, originally I gave a 3 star to this app as there was a lapse on my part on explaining my concern before and I had uninstalled it before someone could give me a hand. Working with the product manager yesterday and with the exchange of a couple of emails, not only they took a leap in helping me out to fix the problem, but also equipped me with the knowledge to be successful.

I have tried many pricing apps including a couple here in Shopify which are limited in their capabilities as well those which are external supporting likes of Shopify and Amazon.

This app is slick! It is as easy as it can get and takes all the complexity out to be able to intelligently manage the pricing and learning interesting info about competitors. After the guys help me, I have no reservation in recommending this product for your market intelligence needs. I spent and burnt lot of time doing this manually or using some other apps, but this by far is the best. It is vendor agnostic and crawls for competitor URLs quite comprehensively.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for your Feedback and for updating your review after we were able to work together to find a solution. We are very glad that we could help answer your questions to get started successfully with PriceMole. We appreciate the confidence and trust you have in PriceMole and will continue to be here if you need help with anything else!

Titangaming Ltd

This app is worth every penny and then some! It has saved us at least 16 hrs a week on price updates and stock checking alone. This has allowed us to focus our time and attention on things that matter.
Highly recomend giving these awesome guys a go. Top notch support as well.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We really appreciate it and are so glad we are able to help you save so much time in your day to day so you can focus on the more important business decisions! Feel free to reach out anytime if there is anything we can do to help!

ScopeUout AU

This app is a game changer. Previously we'd spend hours trying to update our prices to match our competitors, now the app does it for us. It's made a huge difference to the amount of sales we make. It's not the cheapest app on the market but it's well worth its money. The team are amazing and so helpful. Jay especially is always on hand to help us out and is fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone with a big inventory that sells products that others also retail and need to stay competitive.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We’re so happy you are having success as well as saving time using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and grow our brand! Please feel free to reach out anytime if you need anything.

MMA DIRECT

Great app, great support. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review, Cody! We really appreciate it and are always happy to help if you need anything!

Whitaker Brothers

This is the last word in competitor pricing analysis and adjustments, it's hugely valuable to us at Whitaker Brothers. Our whole game is offering the lowest price on the items we sell, and this does an unbelievable job of dynamically tracking all of our competitors for every item we sell.

Developer reply

March 7, 2020

Dave, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping share the word about PriceMole.  We look forward to continue working together!

ScopeUout NZ

We've been using this app for about a month now and it has helped us save so much time in changing our prices to match our competitors. It's easy to use (easier then Prisync) and the support team are fantastic - especially Jay. They're super responsive and nothing is too much for them. Well worth the money!

Developer reply

February 13, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Jody! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear the app is achieving our goal of making it easy to save time through automation! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, we are lucky to have Jay on our team! We look forward to continue working with you! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

JokerStars

Evan and the rest at Pricemole are awesome. They helped with a custom need I had for faster price updates due to unique product issue. They made an exception and ran a custom setup for me for a really good price that I couldn’t argue with. Given what other dynamic price apps charge and accomplish Pricemole has them beat hands down. I deal with another in trial that was much more expensive and was a failure.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Hi David, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.
It is partners like you that help us to come up with new solutions that make day to day price monitoring easier and automated!
Please feel free to reach out anytime. We wish you the best of success in the future!

AllPeople

This app is overall more reliable and accurate than PriSync. We switched over about a month ago and don't regret it. The discovery service is very valuable if you can afford it.

BTW, Angela is the best.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Jack! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear the app was accurate and reliable for you. We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful start with PriceMole. We wish you the best of success in the future!

iFoodEquipment.ca

Very powerful app with terrific customer service. This is the ONLY app on Shopify that can do this work this well.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

Glebe Healthcare

Outstanding app - Used their discover service which, considering they did not know our insustry still managed to claw in most of our competition. Angela is outstanding and responds quickly to any technical issue or query. If you are patient in taking the time to set up each product properly, you will reap the rewards!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Josh, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We’re so happy you had success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful and easy way to get started with PriceMole. We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and improve our product. We look forward to continuing to grow our successful partnership. If there is anything we can do, please let us know!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3