PriceMole , 57 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
December 1, 2021

This app features good functions to track price easily. The support team is very quick and supportive. Highly recommend!

CozmoBoxAU
Australia
About 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied December 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your review, Hannah! We are so glad you are loving our app. We will continue to do our best to support you, and we will also do our best to improve our app.

September 11, 2018

I LOVE THIS APP! Its a must have for any e-commerce business. We have it running on two of our websites and have customized it to always give us that extra edge in a crowded online world.

Open Box Electric
United States
About 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Youssef. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and grow our product. We wish you the best of success in the future!

August 29, 2022

This app helps me to automate all my price changes towards my top competitors. It's great help that they can even automate the set-up with all links of my competitors.

Padelshop.com
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied August 30, 2022

Hi Brandon, thank you for sharing how PriceMole has helped automate all your price changes. We strive to always deliver the best price tracking and monitoring automation on the market!

June 15, 2021

I've been looking for an app like this for some time. In the end I was in doubt about a couple of apps and I choose Pricemol for the widget (the other one have not a widget). I also asked the support to make me a fix on the widget and they satisfied my request. Really recommended

Libreria Esculapio
Italy
10 months using the app
March 3, 2020

This is the last word in competitor pricing analysis and adjustments, it's hugely valuable to us at Whitaker Brothers. Our whole game is offering the lowest price on the items we sell, and this does an unbelievable job of dynamically tracking all of our competitors for every item we sell.

Whitaker Brothers
United States
9 months using the app
PriceMole replied March 7, 2020

Dave, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping share the word about PriceMole.  We look forward to continue working together!

June 26, 2019

Very powerful app with terrific customer service. This is the ONLY app on Shopify that can do this work this well.

iFoodEquipment.ca
Canada
9 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

January 4, 2022

This is a great app! We tried a few price services out there and so far PriceMole has been working really well for us. Jay was amazing from the start and went above and beyond to make the competitors' set-up easier for us. Thank you, Jay!

Tech-Store Co
Australia
8 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 4, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this awesome review, Jessica! We are very excited to have you as a PriceMole Partner and to help solve your eCommerce automation challenges. We look forward to continuing to work with you! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

July 3, 2018

Incredible app, amazing service. WOW. This app is the Shopify app store's best kept secret. Angela and the team have been great work with.

Nappy Bags
Australia
7 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thank you for your response and kind words. We’re so happy you are having success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 8, 2020

This app has not only set our prices to be more competitive automatically on a day to day basis, but it has also improved our conversion rates, brought in more revenue from items that were previously too cheap, and the ability to apply different pricing strategies is priceless.
And Jay from support is extremely responsive, helpful, and goes the extra mile all the time.
Highly recommend these guys!

House of Knives
Australia
7 months using the app
PriceMole replied April 5, 2021

Hi Kentaro,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.
It's Partners like you that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business!
We’re looking forward to continue working together! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime and we will be happy to help!

November 30, 2018

This App is Great! Does all of the things you could want it to do, and does them well. It has really helped us take a hold of what is considered a moving target (Your Retail Prices). You know they are changing all of the time, competitors are changing all the time. You might think you are an Internet Ninja and you can watch your prices and your competitors, but lets face it YOU CANT.

So let PriceMole take the wheel, it's awesome. The only thing better is the service, I worked with an awesome lady named Angela and she helped us work out a few bugs that WE had. We could only dream of having an employee like her. This review may sound phony, but i'm only going on and on because, you know the support we receive out there in app land, not that great! So put some trust in this company, you will not regret it.

allbirdproducts.com call us if you don't believe it.

All Bird Products
United States
6 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Rod, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We consider ourselves lucky to have customers like you who help up develop and improve the product. We are happy you had success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We wish you the best of success in the future and look forward to working together again in the future!