Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this platform user-friendly, offering a variety of high-quality customizable products. It integrates well with ecommerce platforms, simplifying online store management. Known for excellent print quality, transparent pricing, and efficient shipping, it also provides responsive customer service. Merchants appreciate the control over profit margins and the integration with multiple print providers for fast, reliable fulfillment. This comprehensive solution streamlines production processes and boosts sales.

April 30, 2024

This is one wide and varied VERSATILE app and programme to use. Takes a short time to get your head around how it works and connects to the shop but both work very well. Edits for tees and hoodies are way better than most apps, easy to navigate and edit for designs, great options for how it will look in the long run, check out and paying system as well as editing shop costs ect all very simple to use. A huge array of products for you and new editions arriving all the time. Upload and refresh time is also very good when updating products. A few more local manufactures would be good to keep the overall delivery cost down but otherwise very good.

TheShallowSouls
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for your positive review, it means a lot! 😊

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! ⭐️

April 13, 2024

So easy to use & set up & literally within a few hours I had merchandise fully branded & ready to sell to the public, I really can't say anything bad about the experience so far .. can't believe I didn't do this yrs ago

System 6 productions
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Printify replied April 18, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

April 13, 2024

Powerful, easy to set up and customize, and great additional affiliate apps for more options and deeper customization. Publishing products is simple and updates easy. Support for media advertising through Evanto, for example make it easy to hit a niche design.

Lake Washington Premier FC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Printify replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your review, it means the world to us! 😊

All the best! 💙

April 17, 2024

I have been using Printify for my custom printing needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service. The customer service at Printify is always on point. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, their team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's refreshing to work with a company that values its customers and goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. With Printify, I feel confident that my orders are in good hands, and I look forward to continuing to use their platform for my printing projects. Highly recommend!

PeachEProductions
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Printify replied April 19, 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the provided services. Top-notch support is what we strive for! 😊

Thank you for your review! 💙

April 30, 2024

Just started using Printify and it seems easy to design on and integrate into my shopify store

Lavender Oak Apparel
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Printify replied May 2, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 🤗

March 30, 2024

I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a print-on-demand provider. The website is easy to navigate, the editing software is well laid out and it offers every option to make your design stand out. Printify informs you of all upcoming changes so you aren't left out of the loop. I highly recommend this platform as I've had a wonderful experience.

The Boatswains Hole
United States
11 months using the app
Printify replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation, it means the world to us! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊

April 10, 2024

I didn't know I had 2 accounts by mistake and could not figure why my apps were deleted Adrian from PRINTIFY was extremely diligent and patient with me. I was extremely frustrated, but she was so kind and realized the issue and was quick to resolve.

ShaElegance
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Printify replied April 12, 2024

Delighted to hear that Adrian did such a great job. Thank you for your review! 😊

April 29, 2024

I am completely happy with the new products that printify offers. I also feel that the app tells me exactly what I need to know to create a top notch design.

Hailtothesnail
United States
About 1 year using the app
Printify replied May 2, 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy offered products. Thank you for your review! 😊

April 3, 2024

Customer service is excellent, any time I need something they are right here to help and assist with all my questions. And every request I have they deal with it right away and take care of it completely!!! amazing

ClassicMerch
Croatia
11 months using the app
Printify replied April 4, 2024

Top-notch support is what we strive for. Thank you for your positive review! 🌟

April 26, 2024

The Printify app is intuitive and easy to use. it has a great range of products to showcase your art and creativity. it offers excellent support resources and useful insights on how to grow your brand and business.

mosiwood
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Printify replied April 28, 2024

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your positive review! 😊

All the best! 💛