Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.5 of 5 stars(1424 reviews)

250+ Custom Products

Use our Mockup Generator to create custom printed t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, mugs, bags, home decors, shoes, accessories, and other.

Printing Partner Network

Access all the best Printing Partners from the US, UK and China in one place – select by price, location and shipping time

Fulfillment and Dropshipping

We manage automated order printing and shipping directly to your customers – with your branding.

About Printify: Print on Demand

Printify helps you take your business to the next level.

With more than 350 thousand merchants active each day, Printify is your one-stop-shop for print on demand services, that allows you to create products with your designs, handles printing, and ships directly to your customer. Sync your products and descriptions to your online store and process orders with absolute ease!

What you get with Printify:

  • Choose from over 250 products.
  • Best Product Prices on the Market.
  • Easy-to-use Mockup Generator.
  • A vast network of Print Providers for faster fulfillment, with more than 90 locations to choose from: US, UK, China, Australia, Germany, and many others.
  • Automatic Syncing with your Online Store.

How does Printify work?

  • Click the “Add app” button.
  • Create an account at Printify or sign in with your Existing Account.
  • Choose a product and a Print Provider.
  • Upload your design file to the Mockup Generator.
  • Publish your product and it will automatically sync with your store.
  • Sell your products – Printify will take care of fulfillment and shipping.

About Printify

We’re passionate about great ideas that change everyone’s lives for the better. We set out to break down the needlessly complex print and merch industry so that creative minds, restless digital nomads, time-strapped entrepreneurs and everyone in between can do what they do best: create great products, drive sales, and run their own business.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.



  • 5 online stores

  • Unlimited number of product designs

  • Mockup generator

  • Manual order creation

  • 24/7 merchant support



  • ALL Free plan features

  • 10 online stores

  • Self-serve help desk

  • Up to 20% DISCOUNT on all products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1424 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Parachute Collection

Great app. I've downloaded it like 3 months ago and had about 10 orders with them. The quality is pretty nice and support is always very responsive and actually helpful, which is quite rare.

The Fearless Elephant

A one star is too good of a rating for Printify. Business owners and entrepreneurs beware of using the Printify app with your Shopify store. While they make it look like it easily integrates with Shopify, it does not. I had a customer that placed an order for a t-shirt that I had fulfilled through Printify. She canceled the order and I refunded her on the same day within 5 hours of the order being placed. I had no idea that processing a refund through Shopify doesn't stop the order with Printify. This is a huge system problem that Printify is aware of, and the company is doing nothing to fix it. Additionally, the company does not tell its customers that they have to go through a circus and jump through hoops to simply cancel an order despite the refund being processed immediately through Shopify. I contacted Printify reps only to be given the run around, sent email scripts, and apologies about how they are working on their systems. Needless to say, they refused to refund me, but did ask me to donate the product that my customer returned immediately after they shipped it to her despite her not paying for the product. Why would I donate a product back to a company that scammed me for money? I can't imagine how much money Printify steals from its customers every single year, because of their refund policy that is not effectively communicated to its customers. Thankfully, I was only taken for $9.25 so it could have been much worse. Once again, business owners and entrepreneurs beware. Choose another company that cares about it's customers instead of one that takes advantage of its customers.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

We are very sorry for the inconvenience created. by the time you applied for a refund, the order has been already sent to production. In print on demand business, every order is unique, so we cannot perform a refund or an exchange unless there is an issue with the order. Nevertheless, we want to make it right for you. Therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.

3A Sportz

I have the opportunity to make designs on a total of 5 POD apps. I have found Printify to the easiest to use if you are a beginner and in the top 2 in pricing. However, Printify has limited designing options compared to some of the others. For example, you can only rotate images but can not flip (mirror) images. Finally, I have only had one order not be filled but Printify's Customer Service Team Resolved the issue quickly, so I give them an A+ IN customer service.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review, we truly appreciate your feedback. We will definitely consider the image flipping features for our mockups. Other than that, we hope that you enjoy our services and if you have any more feedback, we are ready to hear it.