Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and sell items with your design, we manage fulfillment

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1149 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1149 reviews

McFaddenn

I used Prinitfy for creating some hats for my business and I loved the quality! Totally did not expect to get such a nice product for such a low price (I checked other POD companies and prices were a lot higher). Recommend it

Marlin Cool

This is an amazing app! It is very user-friendly and works very fast. This is saving me a lot of time and energy. Great job, Printify!

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like our app. In case you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us out at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime!

Signature Stylle

I like Printify a lot! It is so easy to use and product range is very big. For example, I haven't seen any other POD company that is offering custom magnets which my clients have been requesting for a long time.

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like Printify. If you need any help, do not hesitate to reach us out at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime!

sylviacreate

They are quick to reach out if there's an issue. Quick to respond and they're very helpful. I like the wide range of selection they offer and their platform is very user friendly.

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

Thank you very much for your good words. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like our customer support and we will make sure that merchant support department receives the recognition they deserve.

In case you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us out at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime!

Amber Creative

Printify is the best print on demand company I could find, and I've tried quite a few. They have the best prices, very high quality of fabrics and vivid print. Definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like our services. In case you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us out at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime!

Fashion Marks

This app works great. For a beginner like me, I find it really easy to use and integration with Shopify makes it so much easier to sell online! Fully recommend it

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like our app. In case you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us out at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime!

Clothes Town

Printify products are awesome! I love their blankets and mugs. Very good customer service and products always arrive on time.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like our products. In case you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach us out at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime!

iamproud2beme apparel & accessories

ILove the ease of the app and the assortment of available product. I have tried several POD platforms and Printify is now in my TOP 3!

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like our app and product assortment. In case you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us out at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime!

Petrickss

I used Printify to create some shirts and hoodies for my store and I sold about 100 pieces this week. My customers love it! Very nice print and soft fabric. I personally chose Dream Junction as a print provider. Fully recommend it!

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

That' a great result! We are very happy to hear that your business is going well and we are always here to assist you in case you need any help! Good luck in the future! Keep up the good work

Your Fashionn

Printify products are awesome! I ordered some hoodies and shirts and I love the fabric. The cotton is incredibly soft and looks very good when you try it on.

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Thank you very much for the review! We are excited to hear that you and like our products. We are working hard to provide the best to our merchants. Looking forward to working with you further. Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 114 115
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 114 115