Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this platform for its user-friendly interface and wide array of customizable products, from apparel to home decor. They praise the consistently excellent print quality and responsive customer service. The app integrates well with various e-commerce platforms and works with a global network of printing providers for efficient shipping. Merchants also appreciate the transparent pricing structure.

April 8, 2024

I can't say enough about how easy it was to hook up print on demand. Time will tell how the financials work but from a service, this is great for me to quickly get up and running.

Curly Braces Wear
United States
13 days using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

We're delighted to hear that. Thank you for your review! 🌟

April 7, 2024

Printify makes creating products and shipping to customers a breeze; I give them 5 stars and highly recommend them.

The Tailored Duck
United States
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for your review and recommendation, it means a lot! 😊

April 7, 2024

good website works well with my store

TimelessFC
United States
9 months using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

April 8, 2024

Printify is the easiest print on demand to use thats why I love it

Amabee1st
United States
6 months using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your review! 💙

April 7, 2024

Had done sample orders before going live with my store and can say that I am impressed with the photo quality printed! Hopefully canvas and the rest of the products will be the same. I was really impressed with a quick delivery. In overall, I am really happy with the quality so far and how quickly the delivery was

EJ LensCraft Emporium
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the quality of our products and quick delivery time. Thank you for your review! 💙

April 7, 2024

Printify and the Support team are wonderful to work with; they are prompt in responding and helpful with information. It is a pleasure working with this company.

Miniaday Designs, LLC.
United States
11 months using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

Top-notch support is what we strive for. Thank you for your review! 💙

April 8, 2024

The app is simple and easy to use. The connection to Shopify is seamless - I'm very happy with it. I've never had any problems with it.

Book Nook Boutique
Canada
2 months using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and enjoy the seamless process. Thank you for your review! 🌟

April 7, 2024

Easy to use, good pricing, huge variety of products, zero hassle.

Non Volley
United States
9 months using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

Thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use, enjoy the affordable pricing and the wide-variety of products.

Thank you for your review! 🌟

January 25, 2024

The service reps in Chat are always super helpful and resourceful, or promise to get back. Frank Evans and Ian Nate your service is much appreciated. I gave 4 stars because of frustration with a function in my account not working when I received an email to annouce it.

KerryLeeArtGiftShop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Printify replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for your review. Delighted to hear that Frank and Ian were helpful and resourceful.

In case any assistance is necessary in the future, feel free to reach out to us at any time! 🌟

December 22, 2023

Received top notch customer service Gavin Harlow when a defective item was received. In addition to a full refund, he included a coupon for $10 off our next order! Thank you to all the hard working Printify customer service reps!

Shift Drip Co.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Printify replied December 26, 2023

Thank you for your review 🌟! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Providing top-notch service is our priority, and we're delighted we could resolve the issue to your satisfaction. If you ever need assistance again, we're here for you. Thank you for choosing Printify 🎉🚀!