Reviews (6,256)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this platform user-friendly, allowing easy design and customization of a variety of products. It integrates well with ecommerce platforms, ensuring effortless store management. The print quality is consistently high, with durable materials and vibrant colors. Merchants appreciate the transparent pricing, efficient shipping, and responsive customer service. The platform also offers control over profit margins and integrates with multiple print providers for quick fulfillment. It's seen as a comprehensive solution that streamlines production, expands product range, and boosts sales, making it a favorite among creative entrepreneurs.

May 8, 2024

I love Printify, I have been using for over a year now and I have no plans on leaving. Easy to use and great support. I would recommend them to anyone that asks.

Carbone's Marketplace
United States
About 1 year using the app
Printify replied May 13, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and enjoy services provided by our support team. 😊

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 🤗

April 13, 2024

Powerful, easy to set up and customize, and great additional affiliate apps for more options and deeper customization. Publishing products is simple and updates easy. Support for media advertising through Evanto, for example make it easy to hit a niche design.

Lake Washington Premier FC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Printify replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your review, it means the world to us! 😊

All the best! 💙

May 24, 2024

I love how easy it is to add my designs and push products to my store. The pricing is pretty fair and the shipping is fast!

Goth Unicorn
United States
About 1 year using the app
Printify replied May 28, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and enjoy the affordable pricing! 😊

Thank you for your review! 💙

June 11, 2024

So far, this print on demand site has the best quality of those that we have tried. There is still some room for improvement, notably on hoodies and the registration of the printing. But, even that is better than the other sites we have tried. Very happy with the phone cases. The site and design applications are easy to use.

Neon Spur
United States
About 1 month using the app
Printify replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for your honest review, it means a lot! 💛

May 31, 2024

Printify is great to work with. They have a wide directory to get you started on creating your own product, and oodles of videos. There are so many products to put your design on it almost boggles the mind. Since I'm a designer, I wanted to use my own designs. I don't use any computer graphics, nor had I ever put any of my designs on a prouct, so it was intimidating--until I used the Printify Image Generator. It allows me to create a crisp and clear image, shows me where to place the image on the product, choose the options I wish, and save my finished image as a template to place on other products. Whew! Big relief! Bigger yet--I needn't be concerned about the handling of orders, sending them out to customers, etc. Printify handles it all for me, and will even insert a Thank You with my name on. The return address is my own address making me appear to be an established business, which, with Printify, I am!

SharonBreayArt
United States
4 days using the app
Printify replied June 4, 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy our services so much, it means the world to us.

Thank you for your review! 😊

July 9, 2024

I'm just starting out, but it has been very easy to create new products and link them to my Shopify store.

Buck The Government
United States
27 days using the app
April 23, 2024

Honestly if you already know how to make your own website or design this isn't for you but for people like me this is so cool to have I love the professionalism & attention to detail

Stay At Your Home
United States
11 months using the app
Printify replied April 27, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💛

May 30, 2024

User friendly, lots of product options, mock ups are great

Paw Print Station
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Printify replied June 4, 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 💙

June 20, 2024

Ease of use, ease of creation, low prices, many providers to choose from.

kONcEPto
United States
5 months using the app
Printify replied June 26, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and enjoy the wide-variety of print providers!

Thank you for your review! 💙

June 30, 2024

I love this due to the ease of getting my products to customers!

Charis Christian Ministries
United States
5 months using the app