Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.2 of 5 stars(1531 reviews)

250+ Custom Products

Use our Mockup Generator to create custom printed t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, mugs, bags, home decors, shoes, accessories, and other.

Printing Partner Network

Access all the best Printing Partners from the US, UK and China in one place – select by price, location and shipping time

Fulfillment and Dropshipping

We manage automated order printing and shipping directly to your customers – with your branding.


About Printify: Print on Demand

Printify is the only tool you need for Print-On-Demand services.

With over 500 thousand merchants, Printify is your All-In-One Print-On-Demand service. Create and sell your designs. We handle everything else, including printing and shipping. Customize anything - t-shirts, mugs, socks and so much more. Then, automatically sync and sell them right in your online store.

What you get with Printify:

  • Catalogue of over 250 products.
  • Best Product Costs on the Market.
  • Easy-to-use Mockup Generator.
  • A comprehensive network of Print Providers for faster fulfillment, with more than 90 locations to choose from, including the US, UK, China, Australia, Germany, the Czech Republic, and many others.
  • Automatic Syncing with your Online Store.

How does Printify work?

  • Click the "Add app" button.
  • Create an account with Printify or sign in with your Existing Account.
  • Choose a product and a Print Provider.
  • Upload your design file to the Mockup Generator.
  • Publish your product, and it will automatically sync with your store.
  • Sell your products – Printify will take care of fulfillment and shipping.

About Printify

We're passionate about exceptional ideas that change lives for the better. Our aim is to break down the needlessly complicated global printing industry. This way, everyone gets a fair chance to do what they do best: create great products, drive sales, and run their own business.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free

Free

  • 5 online stores

  • Unlimited number of product designs

  • Mockup generator

  • Manual order creation

  • 24/7 merchant support

Premium

$29/month

  • ALL Free plan features

  • 10 online stores

  • Self-serve help desk

  • Up to 20% DISCOUNT on all products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Esthetase

I love the overall quality of products, good printing, good materials, but doesn't have flexibility when it comes to printing on anything other than the front or back of a clothing.

Fireside Home w

Really helped with my online business. Really helped with my online business :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thank you for the feedback, it is much appreciated!

Jonnay Designs LLC

I used this app to help with POD when creating products I offer to customers from my store. I am completely disappointed in Printify's refund process. It has been 9 days since requesting a refund and I still have not received it. However, one thing I can commend them on, prompt responses to emails. Backdrop. For the first time, I designed and placed an order for a mask. App says it was a "new" product. It was on hold for two days. The first sign of a potential issue but I wanted to give them a chance. Contacted Printify via email. They were quick to respond. Good. I was told the item was either out of stock or discontinued and they would reach out to the print provider for a resolution. I was hopeful. I really wanted this particular mask. They couldn't get an ETA when it would be back in stock. I ordered a different mask. Mask was beautifully made but was not what I ordered. Far from what the product description described. Emailed (with photos) and requested a refund. Contacted Printify two days later on 11/19/20 to inquire on the status. Told it would take 5-10 days. It's now 9 days and still no refund. Glad this was a sample order and not a customer yet. In my opinion, this would have been a great app for my use if they would not advertise new products that are not available. If it's out of stock with no ETA, it should not be offered period. Printify also needs to really reassess their refund policy. It's unacceptable. I use another POD app I've been using for over 4 yrs and everyting about them meets my expectations. I was really looking for an alternate app to use and thought Printify would be ideal. Sadly I cannot consider the use of this app for my customers because I would not want to place an order and they have to deal with this type of process should the need for a refund arise. If and when Printify gets these two issues resolved, then I may reconsider using the app again. I'll keep checking if anything changes in the near future.

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thank you for the feedback - we're sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will contact you within 24 hours to solve this matter as smoothly as possible.