Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.4 of 5 stars(1392 reviews)

250+ Custom Products

Use our Mockup Generator to create custom printed t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, mugs, bags, home decors, shoes, accessories, and other.

Printing Partner Network

Access all the best Printing Partners from the US, UK and China in one place – select by price, location and shipping time

Fulfillment and Dropshipping

We manage automated order printing and shipping directly to your customers – with your branding.

About Printify: Print on Demand

Printify is the only tool you need for Print-On-Demand services.

With over 500 thousand merchants, Printify is your All-In-One Print-On-Demand service. Create and sell your designs. We handle everything else, including printing and shipping. Customize anything - t-shirts, mugs, socks and so much more. Then, automatically sync and sell them right in your online store.

What you get with Printify:

  • Catalogue of over 250 products.
  • Best Product Costs on the Market.
  • Easy-to-use Mockup Generator.
  • A comprehensive network of Print Providers for faster fulfillment, with more than 90 locations to choose from, including the US, UK, China, Australia, Germany, the Czech Republic, and many others.
  • Automatic Syncing with your Online Store.

How does Printify work?

  • Click the "Add app" button.
  • Create an account with Printify or sign in with your Existing Account.
  • Choose a product and a Print Provider.
  • Upload your design file to the Mockup Generator.
  • Publish your product, and it will automatically sync with your store.
  • Sell your products – Printify will take care of fulfillment and shipping.

About Printify

We're passionate about exceptional ideas that change lives for the better. Our aim is to break down the needlessly complicated global printing industry. This way, everyone gets a fair chance to do what they do best: create great products, drive sales, and run their own business.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.



  • 5 online stores

  • Unlimited number of product designs

  • Mockup generator

  • Manual order creation

  • 24/7 merchant support



  • ALL Free plan features

  • 10 online stores

  • Self-serve help desk

  • Up to 20% DISCOUNT on all products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Kelly Villasenor

The first sale I had I had to pay over $200 in shipping costs because this app does not assist you with best preferences for products.
They were not helpful when this happened nor did they offer to help me with these charges. I never could speak to a live person to explain My circumstances, it was extremely frustrating and in my opinion not the way to help your customers.

Heather Freitas

BLATANTLY LIED TO ME! SCAMMERS! Two moths to ship order! I used them before and their print quality ( on dark T's was horrible). I thought I would give them one las chance because they offered a product PIXELS and PRINTFUL do not offer. Its been two months and the item not even shipped. I understand COVID but I have not dealt with that long for either of the above mentioned print on demand providers listed above that I love and use regularly.

Here is where it gets worse. They have no respect for their clients and lied to me in my face! They said they could not refund me because the ordered had shipped. They provided me with a tracking number. 3 days later it still had no delivery date. I asked them for a refund again and they said it had shipped. I invested further and all they did was create the shipping label to obtain a tracking number with no planned day to ship! THEY LIED in my face as a customer! DO NOT USE!

I try hard to put myself in other companies shoes and I have not left a bad review in YEARS but this is not right. Two of their assoicates lied to me and the kicker is its super easy to get detailed information on tracking numbers if you go to the actual shipping provider and not just the link they send you.
PIXELS and PRINTFUL are 1000 times better than this company. They are truthful and their products are great. I order weekly from both!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our print providers are indeed experiencing some delays caused by the health crisis but it seems that there might have been some miscommunication regarding the tracking information. We want to assure you that we do not provide faulty tracking information to our customers. Therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to see how we can make it right for you. Thank you.

Style My Pride

Very poor customer service. My order near 2 weeks doesn't ship out. I try to contact with them through many channel: Chat, email, reply
The chat box not available now, so it's very difficult to contact with them. Email never reply

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

We are sorry to hear about that. Our print providers are experiencing some delays in fulfilment caused by the health crisis, but we are actively working on changing that. Our support team is currently very busy, therefore, it may take longer for them to get back to you. As of the chat box, it has been disabled for a few days in order to clear the backlog, but it will be back very soon. Nevertheless, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to try to make it up to you. Thank you.