Reviews (175)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its reliable performance and robust features that allow effective management of product accessories. It's praised for enhancing the shopping experience by displaying related products on the same page, thus boosting add-on sales. The customer support is commended for their quick problem-solving skills. Some merchants suggest more customization options and specific quantity settings for add-ons, but find the app affordable and valuable.

May 27, 2021

Gabrielle was AMAZING and so helpful!! She was very patient with all my questions. I would highly recommend this app.

RILEY VERSA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 17, 2017

Customer support was great! I needed some custom coding done in order to make this app work for me and they did it right away.

Optics Incorporated
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 23, 2016

The Product Accessories app was a necessity for my web-site. After I loaded it I wanted a few changes made that would allow it flow better with my site. I called w3trends and talked to Justin. He took the time to look at my site and listen to what I wanted to do. He offered great suggestions and between the two us we came up with changes that would make my site work and flow much better. I received an email from Justin, 1 hour after we agreed on the changes to be made, telling me that they had finished the update and my site was ready to go. They did exactly what I asked for. Thanks Justin and w3trends.

Forward Distributors

Forward Distributors
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 15, 2018

This app is easy to set up and the support is team is highly responsive. A few more options to customize appearance and individual accessory settings would be nice to have. At this price point it's a great little app and the support team really does a great job at providing guidance and taking feedback and turning them into new features.

Pumeli
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 12, 2015

Top App, Looks Sweet and does the Job as it should. The W3 support are Top Notch! Thanks

Vapmonster
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 23, 2017

Easy to use, increased my average cart sales.

Fleetwood Digital
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 13, 2018

Works well. For us, it contributed to reducing the number of questions we had if product A is compatible with this and that product. Being able to display those on the product page without having to use a popup reduced the number of questions we got. We are quite pleased with it. Support was great for helping us nicely integrating it with our theme.

Hammock Universe Usa
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 1, 2017

Very useful app. With the included instructions I was up and running in minutes. Support was quick to respond when I had questions.

Evse Adapters
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 30, 2015

Our new site initially used variants to promote items we considered a necessary optional extra using dropdown fields, which was an ugly way of upselling. We came across Product Accessories from W3 and must say it works like a charm. We had an initial problem related to our theme but this was very quickly resolved by Brad with zero changes to our theme files. This is a no brainer if you need an easy way to upsell your accessories.

Bravuralondon
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
September 6, 2017

Works great - going to be a hit on our site.
Justin QUICKLY went into our store and tweaked it to fit our theme! Great work guys!

Sierra Madre Research
United States
Almost 2 years using the app