Bold Bundles ‑ Product Bundles

Bold Bundles ‑ Product Bundles

From $19.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
639 reviews
99 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
99 reviews
November 11, 2022

Would give this zero stars if I could, I upgraded to the premium in order to be able to add multiple bundles to my store. It simply doesn't work, support is terrible!

Casa De Vino
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
BOLD replied November 14, 2022

Thanks for writing in with your feedback. I am sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience when first installing our app. I can confirm our team has assisted with the install of the liquid code necessary for the app to function on your store. They have reached out in the hopes of connecting with you again.

October 28, 2022

We use option and bundles even a plug-in, you are your development, but they are surprisingly incompatible, too ridiculous, incompatible with their own

Mylovestar
United States
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
BOLD replied October 31, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to write in. Reviews like yours alert us to integrations that may be important to our merchants. I will certainly pass this feedback along to the team.

October 16, 2022

Would give 0 stars if I could. Terrible app, terrible support, they have made a mess of my store and cost me so much $. Their "developers" are clowns and their customer support is a joke they will only tell you pre-scripted answers. DO NOT USE ANY APP FROM BOLD. The apps will never work and when they don't they will just blame it on your theme, other apps, the weather, or any other random stupid excuse they can think of

RareMunchiez
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
BOLD replied October 17, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive experience so far. Our goal is to help you succeed. I have checked in with our support team and can confirm our team is actively working with you to find a solution that works for your store’s needs. We thank you so much for all of your patience.

July 14, 2022

I installed bold bundles and then uninstalled it, after that we are facing issues on our site. Please help us to sort this issue: 1. All Product prices are showing as AED 0 - Issue with the product prices. When you go to the storefront > and select a product brand example "Blade" it shows product prices but after 1-2 mins when you scroll down the rest of the products are showing 0 AED this happens on all brands.
2. When scrolling downwards it takes more seconds to be visible on the product pages - Products are loading slow and there is no option visible for more pages 3. When we searching our products, it seems to not be visible on the page

Basel Watch Shop
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
April 5, 2022

installed app, set up bundles. now all my variants have disappeared and our shop is not functional. LOSING SALES BY THE MINUTE. THIS IS A CATASTROPHE. I dont know what to do.

banded berlin
Germany
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
BOLD replied April 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had issues with your variants disappearing. Our team has reached out in an effort to help. We would love to investigate the issue so we can ensure this doesn't happen in the future.

December 10, 2021

Not looking good. I cannot get this app to work and reply takes too long and issue still not dealt with after a week of trying.

CARROT BANANA PEACH
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
BOLD replied December 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you were experiencing issues getting things working. One of our merchant success specialists has reached out. We hope to help you with your questions and assist you with getting set up!

November 18, 2021

We installed the app and it looked like it was going to do the job for us. Once it was loaded and we started to use it created a code red situation, all of our product showed as out of stock. Once we took off the app we realised the code was embedded into the site and we spent the next 4 hours getting developers involved to get it off the site. Do not install this app, we received zero help from the developer and will be contacting Shopify to remove this app from the site.

Crewroom
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 30, 2021

Do not make the mistake and install the app
Their app downloads a code to the template and then destroys other things. I had to take something and pay him money to repair the damage they caused. And I'm not talking about the sales I lost
Be smart and do not download their apps !! Even if it's free

leavesdesign
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 25, 2021

False adverizing. You cannot add any child skus, and you can't add more than 9 of anything. You can only add top level parent "products" - gawd knows what that would even do to your store. This is ALWAYS my experience with Bold apps. Horrendous UX, just plain stops working and they refuse a refund. Buggy, ugly and they are super arrogant about their product and ALWAYS refuse to take responsibility. What a ripoff!!! These people are con artists. Infuriating.

Yogo
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 5, 2021

This app could potentially be a good however I am yet to comment since I have paid the 25 dollars they wanted to install it, and still not have a working solution.
There support is very slow to respond and I have had a ticket open now for over a week. They have finally come back today and still don't have a working solution. There are other customers who said they have customised this to work in there stores, Its taken me a week to get this installed to then be told there partner company will style and charge us extra.
I wouldn't recommend this company or app.

Yoga Studio Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days