Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of multiple product bundles, potentially enhancing sales. Its user-friendly interface and customizable features are praised. The support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Benefits reported include increased order amounts, better conversion rates, and improved inventory tracking. The ability to create various bundle types is also valued.

December 13, 2018

Not only does the app help us generate sales, their customer live chat is amazing! Samuel and Tim helped us out a lot with tweaking a few crucial edits.
Those guys are the best!

Chinatown Market
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 21, 2017

We started using the Product Bundles App last holiday season and we saw an increase in the average order amount of 30-50% right away! Being able to offer a bundle offer under the Add to Cart button has been so effective that we believe Product Bundles is a must have app for any e-retailer. Don't walk run to download this app for your shopify store. We had such success with Product Bundles last year that we're now trying Product Discount, Upsell and Bold Brain this season. We love Bold Apps and highly recommend them to any online store operator. You can't beat Bold Apps and the proven results you get when you use them. Thanks Bold!
Best,
JohnnyCarson.com

PS. Their support was great too. They helped install the app and modified the code so that the app would perform exactly the way we needed it to. Great Service!

Johnnycarson
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 14, 2015

Love to bundle on Amazon so this was a MUST! Thank you :)

Frogglez
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 14, 2022

Didn't work out of the box, but the support team was great in helping get the app updated to its most recent version and making sure its element were displayed properly on our PDPs.

Dr. Kellyann
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 25, 2016

They have an awesome customer support team. Hard to find a company which does this department right.

Pavlok
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 13, 2016

This app has been easy to use and so far it has generated sales for our online store, thank you to Bold Commerce for your assistance.

Ics Medical Supplies
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 18, 2014

Great product from a great and helpful company! Exactly what we needed!

Hill Top Leather Shop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 9, 2014

This app is great -- should have had it a while back!! Really easy to work with and good customer service as we had a small glitch on our end that was quickly solved. Looking forward to using it a lot more in the future.

CossaMia
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 23, 2015

I just installed this new application and I must say that our online shop needed this app! Super team behind the app and if you have questions and problems than they have a very good support team too.

Goachi
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
May 21, 2014

We are very happy with the product bundles app. Our theme was a little tricky to insert the code into, so we opted for the $25 installation by bold apps. Installation was performed very quickly for us and we were up and running. Being a scuba online store it is essential for us to bundle products to remain competitive and this app allowed us to use Shopify to power our online store. Works seamlessly, options are good and bundling products is so easy. We have installed a number of Bold Apps and are extremely happy with them all.

Harbour Dive Australia
Australia
About 3 years using the app