Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and customizable design that aids in boosting sales. They particularly value the stock countdown and low stock alerts for creating customer urgency, leading to increased conversions. Many commend the customer support for their prompt and efficient problem-solving. The fact that the app is free adds to its appeal.

November 22, 2021

Excellent support in helping get the app set up in our new 2.0 theme. Easy to customize and effective!

Equal Eats
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 11, 2021

Really quick and helpful customer service! The app is really going to help increase my conversions! Great job so far!

ChantalLauraHandley
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 23, 2020

Basic functionality is for FREE and it works as expected. Also its loaded quite quickly so there is no big delay as it is in other apps.

Crystalky.com
Slovakia
About 1 year using the app
January 4, 2023

An amazing app! Totally awesome!!! This is definitely an application that I will use in the future. This is pure gold!!

MsterMndThreadz
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 22, 2023

o app é ótimo e o melhor é gratuito, já resolve o meu problema inicial. Sendo assim o App é muito bom

All Good Store
Brazil
4 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied August 29, 2023

Obrigado pela sua avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos felizes que você acha que o aplicativo é ótimo e gratuito, que consegue resolver seu problema inicial. Ficamos muito satisfeitos com o seu feedback positivo!

June 24, 2021

Nice, I am happy to find this app, it is a really good app, very easy and simple to use this nice app! Thanks

TopShop-Delicol
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Edited October 31, 2020

Very easy to set up and use. I tried other countdown timers but got very confused and then deleted them for that reason

Your E Shopp
Australia
11 months using the app
July 25, 2020

Great looking app, had trouble with it installing asked for support and got response straight away and they installed it for me. Very helpful and looks good. Thank you for the help.

Pizzazz Hub
Australia
11 months using the app
May 21, 2021

Creators were quite responsive in helping work out the kinks. I do wish there were options for doing different inventory amounts for different products. Maybe something for the next version?

Doomlings
United States
11 months using the app
August 15, 2020

Installed this app. I'm new to shopify and this was really easy to use and intuitive. I had one question and they responded quickly with more information then I needed. Would highly recommend any product this company makes

I'm Going Vintage
United States
11 months using the app