Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization features, user-friendly interface, and compatibility with Shopify 2.0 themes. It's ideal for businesses requiring product personalization such as monogramming or engraving. The customer support, especially the live chat, is praised for its promptness and professionalism. Merchants value the app's reliability and the ability to create templates for mass product application, saving time. It's highly recommended for product options and customization needs.

May 12, 2016

Works like a charm and functions just as described. Very helpful and curtious customer service!!

Stick Swipe
United States
6 days using the app
March 1, 2022

Great app. The support is really good and reactive as well. They helped me a lot and slove my problem fast. Thank you.

Novafit
France
6 days using the app
Product Customizer replied March 2, 2022

Hello to our friends from Novafit

Thank you for this amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We at Product Customizer go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

September 26, 2017

Product is awesome, service is shockingly good and responsive!

Vc Online Store Canada
Canada
5 days using the app
October 3, 2022

New to this platform, still figuring things out. Lovely app and great customer service. So far so good.

Chell &Co
United States
5 days using the app
Product Customizer replied October 6, 2022

Hello to our friends at Chell &Co

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

March 31, 2022

great app and great customer service to help me fix the problem quickly. the price is reasonable ...

LUII
Australia
5 days using the app
Product Customizer replied March 31, 2022

Hello to our friends from LUII

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Edited October 28, 2019

We used the app to quickly add some much needed fields to our products. Super easy to use and if you reach out the team will even help you with some minor CSS changes! 10/10 would recommend.

goodboy
United States
5 days using the app
Product Customizer replied October 31, 2019

Hello friends from goodboy!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! We take pride in customizing our approach to every client, and glad we could get you what you needed. Hope goodboy is a more and more popular online store!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

February 23, 2022

I just installed the app and so far it's working great! Had to contact support to ask some questions and their were fast and very knowledgeable and were able to help me right away. Thanks again

NFTouchable
Canada
5 days using the app
Product Customizer replied February 24, 2022

Hello to our friends at NFTouchable

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

April 30, 2021

We recently installed this app to add gift wrap to the products on our website. We had a slight issue once the app was installed with our product variants not working, but we reached out to support and Kevon was really helpful. He responded quickly to our issue and corrected the problem all within 24 hours. Great service and would definitely recommend!

Reeves & Reeves
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Product Customizer replied May 3, 2021

Hello to our friends from Reeves & Reeves

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate the kudos! We are glad we could help don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries.

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

February 23, 2022

Die App ist klasse, genau das, was ich für meinen Shop gerade benötige und mir wurde mit der Einrichtung sehr geholfen. Vielen Dank, kann ich empfehlen. :)

hausbox48
Germany
5 days using the app
Product Customizer replied February 24, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde von hausbox48

Danke für die tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen der Product Customizer gefällt. Wir tun alles, um jedem Händler zu helfen, und ich freue mich, dass wir für Sie ins Schwarze getroffen haben. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihrem Shop viel Erfolg!

Prost,
Pushpesh und das Support-Team für Produktanpasser

March 30, 2023

Good app. Helped me customise my products! Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

ICMT Products
Romania
5 days using the app
Product Customizer replied April 3, 2023

Hello to our friends at ICMT Products

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team