Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for businesses with customizable products and those requiring customer uploads. It's praised for its ease of setup, dynamic pricing, and product customization features. The app is compatible with Shopify 2.0 themes and is known to enhance sales and customer shopping experience. The support team is appreciated for their prompt responses and technical know-how.

January 30, 2024

Very easy to use app and the customer service is EXCELLENT!

Team Outfitters Sarnia
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Product Customizer replied February 1, 2024

Hi there Team Outfitters Sarnia,

Thank you for leaving us this review and pointing out how great our customer support is! We appreciate you and are here if you need anything.

The Support Team

November 8, 2023

THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR I WAS ABLE TO GET SOMEONE TO WALK ME STEP BY STEP THROUGH HOW TO ADD EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO MY STORE 10 OUT OF 10

By Dannie
United States
About 2 months using the app
Product Customizer replied November 10, 2023

Greetings By Dannie,

We love this review and the kudos you gave to our support team! Thanks for being a value merchant and especially thanks for reaching out to get the help you needed.

The Support Team

October 9, 2023

We had an issue with the coding in some of the themed sections in the app, and Shevaughn was able to help us get it figured out and corrected! He was fast and effective with every response! I wouldn't have been able to figure it out without their help!

SportingStyle
United States
About 5 years using the app
Product Customizer replied October 11, 2023

Greetings SportingStyle,

Thank you for reaching out to our support team when you needed assistance with the coding in your theme. Shevaughn is a great resource to quickly identify and solve problems experienced and we are glad you got to utilize his support. Let us know if you need anything!

The Product Options and Customizer support team

January 28, 2024

The customer service did a great job and solved my problem very well

Safetyin
China
About 2 months using the app
Product Customizer replied January 30, 2024

Greetings Safetyin,

We are happy that you reached out to get assistance and we appreciate you acknowledging the support you received. Thank you!

The Support Team

December 8, 2023

10/10 customer service. Shevaughn was a huge help & very knowledgeable. The app does exactly what i was looking for. Would recommend

Bijoux D'Amour
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
Product Customizer replied December 11, 2023

Hi there Bijoux D'Amour,

We are happy to receive this outstanding review of the app and our team member, Shevaughn. Thank you for acknowledging his assistance that he provided! We are here to help anytime you need us.

The Support Team

October 11, 2023

I've been using this app for years, easy to use, customers input customizations simply and whenever I've had an issue the team is super responsive and offers great and fast customer support. Definitely worth the fee to have customized options in your store, love it, recommend :)

Sarah Marie Running Co.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Product Customizer replied October 16, 2023

Hello Sarah Marie Running Co.,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review! It is great to hear that our team was able to quickly assist you and help you with your customizations. Thank you for being a valued merchant.

The Product Options and Customization support team

December 4, 2023

Really great app that does exactly what you want it to! The support team are so responsive and helpful should you get stuck or confused! Easy to use, easy to customize, fantastic for your store

The Bauble Studio
South Africa
4 days using the app
Product Customizer replied December 6, 2023

Greetings The Bauble Studio,

It is great to hear that Product Options & Customizer has been a great app for your store. We are happy that the support team was able to quickly assist you and help you customize the options you needed to promote success. Thanks for taking the time to recognize us!

The Support Team

January 28, 2024

Good support

Einkpads
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Product Customizer replied January 30, 2024

Hi there Einkpads,

Thanks for leaving this review of our support team! We appreciate it.

The Support Team

October 3, 2023

Always quick to respond to our questions and fix any issues we have with our shop. We're a flower shop and require customization on most of our bouquets and arrangements, adding notes and specific delivery dates. We've been happy with how seamless the process is and how nice the customizations pair with our theme.

FORAGE GENERAL
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Product Customizer replied October 5, 2023

Hi there FORAGE GENERAL,

It is great you took the time to leave this 5-star review. We appreciate that you reached out to get assistance and received the help that you needed to set up the customizations for your theme. We hope that we can assist you again in the future if you need it!

The Product Options and Customizer support team

January 21, 2024

Aman is great with app and product customisation support. I ended up choosing this app for my product customisation because of their exceptional customer support. Thanks!

Bambi Bags
Australia
3 days using the app
Product Customizer replied January 23, 2024

Hello Bambi Bags,

We appreciate you taking the time to recognize Aman's support and the value you received from him. We take pride in offering the best customer support service we can offer. Welcome to Product Options & Customizer. We are here if you need us!

The Support Team