Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization features, user-friendly interface, and compatibility with Shopify 2.0 themes. It's ideal for businesses requiring product personalization such as monogramming or engraving. The customer support, especially the live chat, is praised for its promptness and professionalism. Merchants value the app's reliability and the ability to create templates for mass product application, saving time. It's highly recommended for product options and customization needs.

February 14, 2024

This is by far the best custom app ..the customer service is great, and they fix all things very quickly

KED LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Product Customizer replied February 16, 2024

Greetings KED LLC,

It is fantastic to hear that Product Options & Customizer has what you need for your store and we appreciate you acknowledging the app and the support. We strive to give the best support experience for our merchants. Thank you for your business!

The Support Team

Edited April 15, 2024

I was struggling with getting the options setup properly so I reached out to their support. I was connected with Shevaughn within a few minutes. After gathering all the questions and getting the permissions set, we had everything up and running in about 30 minutes and the results were better than my wife and I could have imagined. Support is top notch and the product just works. This is an awesome app for adding customization options to your shop! Update: I have also worked with Aman and he went above and beyond what was expected! Superior service! Thank you!

Orange Blossom Home
United States
11 days using the app
Product Customizer replied April 8, 2024

Hi Orange Blossom Home,

Thanks so much for the kind words! Our development team is hard at work to make the setup process as intuitive as possible. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Shevaughn, thank you for taking the time to recognize him. Cheers and happy selling to both you and your wife!

February 13, 2024

Absolutely amazing jumped on a call straight away showed us how this would function perfectly for our business, ran through a demo and also built our first few products with us.

Then was willing to show us how we could customise to make it suit our theme!

OUTSTANDING!!

Sticker Gringo
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Product Customizer replied February 14, 2024

Hello Sticker Gringo,

This is a fantastic review of our support services and our app! Thank you for recognizing the support you received. We take pride in getting answers quickly and with the least amount of back-and-forth action. We also love to educate as we do this. It appears that is what you received when you reached out. Thank you again!

The Support Team

January 31, 2024

Great app - meets our needs and also has immediate customer service if needed.

Brian de Staic
Ireland
Over 9 years using the app
Product Customizer replied February 1, 2024

Hi there Brian de Staic,

Thanks for leaving us this 5-star review. We strive to provide the best customer support services for our merchants and we are happy that you got the immediate assistance that you needed. We are here to help anytime!

The Support Team

March 25, 2024

nice app , help my get to my store goals

MyNameNecklace
Israel
Over 8 years using the app
Product Customizer replied March 26, 2024

Hi MyNameNecklace,

Thanks for the positive feedback! Helping merchants hit their store goals is exactly our mission, we're thrilled that our app is working so well for you. Please never hesitate to reach out to our team for any needs!

January 22, 2024

Great app with the needed options and easy to use. Great Customer support the few times needed

Twisted ShifterZ
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Product Customizer replied January 24, 2024

Greetings Twisted ShifterZ,

Thank you for writing this review of Product Options & Customizer and our support services. We are here to help anytime you need it to get your business up and running the way you want it to be.

The Support Team

Edited March 3, 2024

A great app for all those is product customization business. I am more than pleased with level of professional assistance from the team. Their response is timely and always go an extra mile to answer your query. The upload of the images into Shopify is seamless when using this app.

Photo Gifts Online
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Product Customizer replied February 23, 2024

Hi there Photo Gifts Online,

We love to hear that Product Options & Customizer is giving you the customization that you are looking for. Thanks for giving us this great review.

The Support Team

March 4, 2024

Excellent and timely customer service. The app works very well.

Great Gift World
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
Product Customizer replied March 6, 2024

Hi Great Gift World,

Thanks for the kind words, please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs!

February 16, 2024

I'm still learning how to use this app with my store, as my store is relatively new. I figured out how to add the customization through Googling and YouTube, but had some trouble when I tried to add customization to a second product a couple of weeks later. I reached out to support, and they very quickly got back to me and fixed my issue for me. I definitely see this app being super beneficial for my store, and the customer support behind the app is incredible.

K's Tees Shop
United States
21 days using the app
February 29, 2024

The dev team is great, good app too, lets us customize our pages so we can offer more options.

Glass House AU
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Product Customizer replied March 4, 2024

Hi Glass House AU,

We're very pleased to hear that you found the app to be helpful. Our devs are very committed and will be thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our application!