Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Easily add product options and unlimited variants to products

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1093 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1001 reviews

Aziana Business

The team responded to my inquiry really quickly! This is a pretty good application for people who don't code like myself!

Vegilante

Application works great for what I wanted it to do, it was simple to set up products in my store and support answers message very quickly.

Shop Cityhome

Super easy to use, integrated with my website within 5 minutes, and the customer support team was able to help me really quickly customize the look and feel of their product within my product page. 10 stars!

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hello friends from Shop Cityhome!

So awesome you went the distance to leave us this GREAT review. Thanks for the kudos for our support team -- they work hard for our customers! Also glad you found our app easy to use -- we have a good solutions for stores who customize products, and we hope yours is a huge win online!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Lucy Coggle

This has supercharged my store conversion rate and made checkout easy and trustworthy for my customers. They've always been really helpful with support and got the menus to d
isplay in line with whichever shopify theme I've had in my store. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hello friends from Lucy Coggle!

Your store is awesome! Glad our app has supercharged your store conversion! We feel think our app is great too :-) Also, we're proud of our staff and glad they provided you good support. Appreciate the top notch review... Hope your Lucy Coggle products sell massively!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

79valley

I used your app nearly 1 year for some of my stores. Your app and service are great. Super easy to use, have no problem with my theme. Everything is work and your app helps me get a very good result. Sometimes I have a new demand, your team reply soon and help me solve it quickly. Many thanks for your app and your team.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hello friends from 79valley!

Super cool of you to leave us this top-notch rating on the Shopify app store! So glad our app has been effective for you and that you're willing to share :-) Appreciate the kudos for our team, too -- we love what we do! We hope that your store is super-popular online!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

My Forever Roses

I just started using the App and seems like its easy to use and figure out stuff. I had a small issue and I wrote a question how to fix it and I got reply within a minutes from Kevon. He fixed the issue for me. So far I am very happy. Its exactly what I need for my small business.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hello friends from My Forever Roses!

Super cool of you to leave us this top-notch rating on the Shopify app store. So glad you felt our support was great and Kevon was able to resolve your issues. We love what we do and hope that My Forever Roses is super-popular online!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Fur-Ever Style

This app is exactly what I needed to help me offer different options for my customized goods. Once you install the app the team does all the coding work automatically without having to ask, makes it super easy! Steven was super helpful answering all my questions and getting me up and running. Look forward to working together for a long time!

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hello friends from Fur-Ever Style!

Thanks for the good word here, and the time you took to leave it! So appreciate it. Glad you feel our app is great and that Steven was super helpful. We are pretty proud of both the app and our support team :-) May Fur-Ever Style be massively successful!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

OkiLoonie

Fast response! Very friendly support, will love to deal with you again!

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hello friends from OkiLoonie!
Many thanks for taking the time to give us this 5-star rating. Our team does try hard to respond quickly and we're thrilled that you think the support was also friendly! We appreciate your business and hope your store sells millions! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

TheGeniuneMoonLamp

What makes this app special than all other apps is their "Support" I had an issue and they helped me all the way through with no hesitation. Respond time was about 10-20 minutes which is impressive. Thank you Benedict!

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hello friends from TheGeniuneMoonLamp!

SO appreciate the time you took to give Benedict the kudos, and to write this review. We hope your store is immensely successful in the Shopify space! Let us know if there is every any questions or issues -- always here to help :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

MoxieStore

This app is superb, user-friendly and the customer service is even better! The installation is auto and fast as hell. Steven was extremely helpful and worked tirelessly to get me exactly what I needed. This app is one of the most useful app I've ever used on my Shopify stores.

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hello friends from MoxieStore!

So awesome you went the distance to leave us this cool review. Thanks for the kudos to Steven-- he works hard for our customers! Also glad you found our app user-friendly and useful -- we have a good solutions for stores who customize products, and we hope yours is a huge win online!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 100 101
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 100 101