Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Unlimited product variants, up-charging & conditional logic

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 581 reviews

Steel. Decor Store

Very simple to use and their support team is really responsive. All around great app to use. Highly recommend.

Scarlett Monkey Crafts & Boutique

Highly recommend this app. The support has always been great. The initial install was easy. I did purchase a theme that the install had to be modified so now anytime I update my theme, I have to have them update my code but they respond so quickly that it hardly matters.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Hello friends at Scarlett Monkey Crafts & Boutique

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic detailed review! We are extremely glad we could assist! If you have any more queries do not hesitate to reach out to us! We wish the Scarlett Monkey Crafts & Boutique the utmost success online :-)

- Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Glassy Guys

Perfect application, best customer service, they fixed all the problems that I could have encountered, thank you very much to want, so i give 5 stars

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Hello friends at Glassy Guys

A big heartfelt thank you for leaving this great review! We are glad you love the app :-) Thanks as well for the kudos on our customer service!

- Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Kind and Cozy

So easy to use and their support team answered our questions quickly! Looking forward to using this customizer for our personalized products.

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Hello friends at Kind and Cozy

Very kind of you to leave this review here! :-) We really appreciate it! We're glad support handled your query quickly! We wish you much success online!

- Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Delfa Jewellery

I use the app with another them that isn't to buy on shopify and the customer service helped me a lot. i give them 5 stars

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hello friends at Delfa Jewellery

We are extremely happy you love the app! :-) We appreciate you leaving this fantastic review! Thanks as well for the kudos on our customer support!

- Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

USHOWSTORE.COM

I want to manage several websites. All of my customized websites have installed this APP. Generally speaking, it is very good, especially their technicians are very good at handling problems. I have a website theme because it can’t display customized attributes. After reacting to them, I quickly dealt with it, and then the style couldn’t be aligned. I also tried to ask them to help. I didn’t expect them to adjust it for me.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Hello to our friends from USHOWSTORE.COM

A huge thank you for leaving us this incredible review, we appreciate you taking the time to do so! We wish your store all the best online :-) We are glad we could help!

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Please Help My Feet

I am beyond blown away by the support I have received so far. My site is not live yet but I have needed a little help and they are ON IT! I have been in the online industry for over 23 years....they are doing it right!

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Hello to our friends from Please Help My Feet!

THANK YOU for leaving us this extremely fantastic review! :-) We are glad we could help! We hope your store hits it big online!

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Paper & Wit

The customer support is truly outstanding. The person I worked with on the product customization team worked tirelessly until a couple of issues I had due to a theme update were resolved. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hello to our friends from Paper & Wit

Thanks, guys for giving us this fantastic review :-) We sincerely appreciate it! We will let our team know that their efforts were greatly appreciated! ;-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

eusstore.com

This APP is very good, the settings are not complicated, and other settings are more convenient. One very good thing is that their customer service response speed is the fastest in all my installed apps. It seems that their company has a comment. I also used it. The same customer service responded quickly.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hello to our friends from eusstore.com

We greatly appreciate you leaving this wonderful review here! Thanks for the kudos on our customer service, we are glad we could help! We wish your store major success online! :-)

Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

PicFoams.com (Inspirational Cut Outs)

Super easy to use! Very helpful when I needed it and they reply quickly! Thank you Product Customizer Team!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hello to our friends from PicFoams.com (Inspirational Cut Outs)!

Very awesome of you to leave this fantastic review for us here! We really appreciate this! Thank you for your support it means the world to us :-)

Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59