Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Unlimited product options, up-charging & conditional logic

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1117 reviews

Ebb & Flow Jewelry

This app has been great - I have a very customized website and this has made it so easy to add so many variations!

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hello friends from Ebb & Flow Jewelry

Thanks for leaving us this great review!, glad it's working well for you and you are happy with its performance!.

-Melissa and the Pre-order Now Support Team

Mama Bear

Excellent, fast support from the team and the app does everything we need it to do - it has been so great!

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hello to our friends from Mama Bear!

Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review!, we're extremely glad our app and our support team has been helpful to you! Here's to Mama Bear being a big hit online!

-Melissa & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Zertify

I had many points where i could use help with variations and different options and pricing. The support helped me a lot. Working together with the customizer and their excellent support, my issues were solved in just few minutes. Would totally recommend.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hello to our friends from Zertify,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a such an awesome review!, we really appreciate it! we're glad you our app has been extremely helpful to you:) We wish Zertify big success online!!.

-Melissa & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

YourBagTag

We have been a Product Customizer client/user for almost 5 years now. Our entire business is based on custom names, addresses, graphics, etc. to laser engrave and embroider on a wide variety of luggage and equipment tags. This weekend we encountered an issue as we updated to a new version of our store theme. Steven quickly responded with a solution over the July 4th weekend, allowing us to test and publish our update. Highly recommend! Thank you for the great customer support.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Hello to our friends from YourBagTag,

We really appreciate this awesome review!, thank you for your continued support! Thanks also for the kudos for our customer service, we will definitely let Steven know his assistance was greatly appreciated. We hope your store is super-successful online!.

-Melissa & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Julia Gash

Steven was a great help in getting the app to work successfully when we were building our shop. He answered our questions and kept us informed as to what he was doing. Thank you Steve!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hello Julia!

We are ecstatic that our support team was extremely responsive and helpful to you. We wish you all the success with your store! :)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Perré hecho a mano

It is good to have great apps that makes us our e-commerce life easier and profitable.

This app is a shortcut in adding personalization yo the products you sell. I tried like 5 more apps but at the end I keep this ones that was the more complete for what I was looking. Also the support service is exceptional.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hello friends from Perré hecho a mano!

We are glad you love the app! It makes our hard work worthwhile! We are also glad that our support team was responsive and helpful to you. We wish you all the success with your store! :)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Funzer Shop

I downloaded this App for it's photo upload feature, which is great for custom products. I'm happy with the way it looks and performs. Customer support is friendly and answered all the questions I had with 5 star professionalism and kindness.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hello to our friends from Funzer Shop,

So great of you to leave our app this great review. Glad it's working well for you and you are happy with its performance! Thanks also for the awesome feedback on our customer service!. Hope the Funzer Shop is super-successful online!

Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

The Wood Look

Great service as always, worked with these guys for a while now and always very responsive.
Definately worth investing in this app and team :)

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hello to our friends from The Wood Look,

Really appreciate the time you took to leave us a great review! Glad our team has always been responsive and got the job done for you! :) Hope The Wood Look strikes it rich online!

Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Make Yellow

Choose the Product Customizer to customize your products. The support team is very dedicated to supporting us.
Thanks very much.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Hello to our friends from Make Yellow,

So cool of you to leave our app this great review. Glad it's working well for you! Thanks also for the kudos for our customer service. Hope your store is super-successful online!

Sean & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Muse Studio

Great app, we have been using them for years! Staff are super helpful and get back to you straight away! Couldn’t recommend enough!

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Hello friends from Muse Studio!

So nice of you to leave us 5 stars here on the Shopify app store! It helps us so much. Glad you like the app and appreciate our customer support -- hope your online store sees huge success!! Thanks for the recommendation!

-Sean and Customizer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 111 112
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 111 112