Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for generating professional, SEO-friendly product descriptions, saving time and improving store speed. It also offers a store audit tool to fix errors and enhance site quality. Many appreciate its ability to improve product description legibility by correcting grammar and spelling errors. It's free for those with a paid Shopify account and is particularly useful for beginners.

March 8, 2024

I love the crew over at StoreYa. They do nothing but great work and are always easy to work with. I am constantly shocked at how nice their products are for the cost. Especially this one because it is free!

Angelus Direct
United States
12 months using the app
March 23, 2024

I love this app. It's easy to use and it dang near anticipate what I want each product to say.

Teddy Blaze
United States
10 months using the app
March 2, 2024

This has saved me a lot of time. would be nice if there was a bulk generate and update feature. Thanks for making my life easier!

BebeShark
Thailand
About 1 month using the app
January 24, 2024

I'm thoroughly enjoying this app. Its remarkable ease of use allows me to effortlessly update descriptions with just a single click, and the best part is the ability to restore changes if needed. This functionality has saved me a significant amount of time, enabling me to allocate more time to enhance my store and be more productive. The app's user-friendly interface and time-saving features have proven invaluable, making it an essential tool for efficiently managing and optimizing my store's content.

DipaliZ
United States
2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Essential Product Description Tool, It automatically Helps Make the descriptions stand out and would recommend it for anyone who wants to make a good impression on their Product selections. So start today and make your products stand out!

🆒REEF DIGITAL HUB♨️
United States
24 days using the app
April 1, 2024

I am absolutely blown away by the Products Description Wizard app! As someone who spends countless hours crafting product descriptions for my business, I cannot express how grateful I am to have stumbled upon this lifesaving tool.

LuxeAuraEvents
Israel
About 1 month using the app
January 20, 2024

I am loving this app. So easy to use and gives long detailed descriptions. You can alter the Tone of the message to several handy options. You can also filter by collection which is very useful. Highly recommend!!

Kings Crown Jewel Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 13, 2024

I wish there was a way to do it in bulk instead of one product at a time or change the prompt. Aside from that, its good and I'll recommend if you have a few hundred products or want to add more description for variants of your skus

Furniture4Design
Canada
9 months using the app
March 13, 2024

What a fantastic app! It is amazing how much time you can save by automating descriptions and with a tiny bit of editing I end up with meaningful content in seconds!

Hobbytech Toys
Australia
5 days using the app
February 29, 2024

I must say that this app has streamlined my workflow! It's really great to have options regarding the tone of the description as well as the option to edit wording. Thanks so much!!!

The Voni
United States
15 days using the app