Product Description AI Magic

Product Description AI Magic

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
26 reviews
26 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
26 reviews
November 27, 2022

I am really happy to of found this app. Its easy to use, super cute and fun, and is going to help my business so much. I look forward to using all of the features and new ones to come Thank you so much

Darkest Hour Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
November 27, 2022

This app is really helpful for me, There are around 100+ products in my store and I write descriptions with SEO within a few minutes. Thank you. Highly recommended for everyone

Kaipo👙Kanani Bikinis & Swimwear
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Edited January 16, 2023

Perfect everyway. They took care of my problem perfectly. Very Highly recommended app. Support is AMAZING!!!

Mydressline
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited August 22, 2022

This app is well worth it. It'll generate very good descriptions and titles for your product and is a huge time saver. Their support is definetly on point and offer excellent customer service.

Quality Sleep Mattresses
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 1, 2022

As a dropshipper I have tried so many of these AI-driven description generators and this one is one of the best! I'm actually very impressed by the high-quality descriptions generated by this AI. I'll definitely be keeping this app!

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 22, 2022

The descriptions generated are convincing. I tried another app too but this app was better than the others.

Paltar
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
July 21, 2022

The product descriptions are amazing! This app is great, so easy to use, very much productive and the results are more than excellent!

NerdyBuys
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 21, 2022

Fantastic app! easy to configure and excellent customer service. Very fast customer service and support. Would highly recommend it!

Dear God Are We There Yet
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
July 20, 2022

"Yodel ‑ AI Product Description" is a very effective app for generating product descriptions. It will increase our productivity and reduce our waste of time. I highly recommend this app.

Niagara's Honey
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 15, 2022

a great app for generating product descriptions. such kind of app was missing from Shopify app store great work by team developers.

Cosmetic Pro
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months