Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 7, 2024

The app is user-friendly and visually appealing and produces desired responses. After some minor prompt challenges, the customer service team contacted me and trained me to use app. Overall, it's a positive app with room full of features.

Casetonics
India
16 days using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

Thank you SO MUCH for sharing your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

December 22, 2023

Very useful app for generating product descriptions, product names, product benefits, and other SEO-related texts for your Shopify store.

ArvinKiks
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

We're delighted that you found our app useful. If there's anything we can help you with, don't hesitate to reach out!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

January 18, 2024

This app is an absolute game changer. Over the years I have spent hundreds of hours trying to come up with compelling and unique product descriptions with SEO that ranks well. I found this today and was immediately blown away at what it can produce with just a click. Way better than I ever could have done. EXCELLENT app that will save you hundreds of hours.

Gray Bearded Green Beret
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

I so deeply appreciate the kind words! We're excited to be able to help you on this entrepreneurial journey. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

November 14, 2023

Takes some experimentation on how to write the prompts, what style and length. Once you have it as you want this is a great app, saves incredible time. The fact that you can do bulk edits by collection is wonderful. The support staff has also been very prompt and helpful, I highly recommend it.

Doggylips™
United States
6 months using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

April 11, 2024

Its an awesome app to use and saves lot of time. Very simple to use and the Free Plan with 100 tokens is a bonus for small scale Shopify Stores.

The decor light
United States
17 minutes using the app
December 27, 2023

Já se deparou com aquele produto excepcional que não só atende, mas supera suas expectativas? É exatamente essa a experiência que tive com o Y* ChatGPT Product Description. Desde a sua implementação, a eficiência e a fluidez das operações diárias na minha loja melhoraram significativamente. Este produto provou ser uma ferramenta indispensável, otimizando processos e trazendo uma clareza sem precedentes na gestão dos meus produtos.

O que mais me impressiona é a facilidade com que consigo gerenciar as descrições dos produtos. A interface intuitiva e as funcionalidades avançadas do Y* ChatGPT Product Description tornam tudo mais prático, desde a catalogação até a atualização das informações dos produtos. É notável como um único software pode ser tão impactante na rotina de trabalho, economizando tempo precioso que agora posso dedicar a outras áreas importantes do meu negócio.

Além da eficácia do produto, quero ressaltar a excelência do suporte oferecido pela equipe. A cada dúvida ou solicitação minha, encontrei um time sempre pronto e disposto a ajudar, mostrando não só profissionalismo, mas também um genuíno interesse em garantir a melhor experiência possível para o cliente. Essa postura de suporte ativo e engajado faz toda a diferença, fortalecendo minha confiança na marca e no produto.

Em resumo, o Y* ChatGPT Product Description não é apenas um software; é um parceiro de negócios que oferece resultados tangíveis e um suporte incrível. Estou extremamente satisfeito e grato por ter esta ferramenta ao meu lado, e recomendo-a fortemente a qualquer um que busque otimizar as operações de sua loja.

Loja FECRISTA
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

We're so glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

December 22, 2023

I just installed the Product Description Magic app in order to write some product descriptions for my Shopify store and it's a game-changer, no doubt about that!

It saves me an incredible amount of time, I can easily generate the seo, meta, description etc... The customer support is prompt and helpful, addressing all my questions effectively.
I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their Shopify store! :)

MySundly
France
About 1 hour using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

We're so glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service! Thank you for your kind words. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

January 21, 2024

i like and use every dag

Parfumeshoppen.com Stort udvalg af kendte brands
Denmark
About 14 hours using the app
Yodel replied January 25, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you like and use our app every day. Always here to help when needed!

- Yoav and the Yodel Team

December 22, 2023

This app is a true game-changer! Its efficiency in creating and editing product descriptions is astonishing, saving valuable time. With an intuitive interface and exceptional support, it's an indispensable tool for any business. Highly recommended!

Omama Design
United States
10 minutes using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! Glad to know you found our app useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

August 23, 2023

I love it. At first, it was timing out with extra large collections. But since it has been working much better. Hopefully, they will come out with a blog and collection updater.

My Ruby Lips
United States
2 months using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

Thanks much for sharing your valuable suggestions! We're really grateful to have you on the app. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help.

- Yoav and the Yodel team