Reviews (66)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 16, 2023

Perfect everyway. They took care of my problem perfectly. Very Highly recommended app. Support is AMAZING!!!

Mydressline
United States
5 months using the app
Yodel replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! Providing support is our top priority, and we're thrilled that it made a positive impact on your experience. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

November 27, 2022

I am really happy to of found this app. Its easy to use, super cute and fun, and is going to help my business so much. I look forward to using all of the features and new ones to come Thank you so much

Darkest Hour Apparel
United States
5 months using the app
Yodel replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it useful for your business. Our team is constantly working on adding new features to make your experience even better. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

October 27, 2021

Nice app easy and fast to use i will recommend this app plus customer service is very kind, nice, helpful

HomelyDeko
United States
4 months using the app
Yodel replied January 25, 2024

We're so glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service! Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

November 27, 2022

This app is really helpful for me, There are around 100+ products in my store and I write descriptions with SEO within a few minutes. Thank you. Highly recommended for everyone

Kaipo👙Kanani Bikinis & Swimwear
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
Yodel replied January 26, 2024

We deeply appreciate the kind words! We're excited to be able to help you on this entrepreneurial journey. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

April 7, 2023

SWEET Tool! You got the prompts down that spits out much better engaging text than I could get some Chat GPT interface. Very good work!

TrailBlazing Love
United States
4 months using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

I'm so happy to hear you found our app useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

April 13, 2022

Fantastic app! Extremely easy to use, a great base for the ads.
I was especially impressed by the fact that he made a perfect, grammatically correct copy of the product description in the Serbian language for my other shop! Bravo!

Mimmie's Shop
Serbia
4 months using the app
Yodel replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding it useful. If there's anything we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

April 17, 2023

This app is very useful for all the New Shopify Sellers.. this has the power of the Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning and makes All Descriptions and Content writing so Easy...
Must recomended APP. BRAVO !!!

metroshoppingmall
United States
3 months using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for new Shopify sellers like you. If you need any assistance, we are here for you!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

Edited April 7, 2023

I've installed and subscribed for the Pro plan (unlimited) and it is such a beast in terms of writing product description. However, the Batch feature, which is the reason I installed this app, doesn't quite work well. The progress bar gets stuck after a few seconds and stays there without finishing the process even when I select only 40-50 products. So I keep having to re-run the batch in hopes that the batch process completes. I have thousands of products and the Batch (bulk) process was the main reason why I decided to get this app.

UPDATE1: After a day of usage, I've noticed that I don't get the progress bar stuck or an error during the batch process of Product Description (tried upto 150 products per batch). I'm assuming the progress bar getting stuck and giving an error message is due to the ChatGPT being overloaded during peak hours. Support hasn't responded to my chat request and email yet after a day. I will update the review again after I receive any response from the support team.

UPDATE2: I have received a response from the app developer and though the response came delayed, I was satisfied with the answers and resolution provided by the developer. The batch process was actually a bug in the app and was fixed by the developer. There are several areas where the app can be improved and hope to see this app being improved more and more in the near future.

Vlyvly Co.
United States
3 months using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share some valuable feedback! It's been a pleasure learning from your feedback on how to make Yodel better! We're really grateful to have you on the app. 🙏

- Yoav and the Yodel team

Edited August 22, 2022

This app is well worth it. It'll generate very good descriptions and titles for your product and is a huge time saver. Their support is definetly on point and offer excellent customer service.

Quality Sleep Mattresses
United States
3 months using the app
Yodel replied January 26, 2024

We're so glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service! Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

July 15, 2022

a great app for generating product descriptions. such kind of app was missing from Shopify app store great work by team developers.

Cosmetic Pro
United States
2 months using the app
Yodel replied January 26, 2024

We're so glad you're enjoying our app and finding it useful. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team