Product Description AI Magic

Product Description AI Magic

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
27 reviews
26 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
26 reviews
July 15, 2022

Highly recommend! the description generated by this app was super awesome. It's easy to use and works really fast...

Bee's Nest Gadgets
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 10, 2022

I recommend this app for any Shopify owner or dropshipping store. This app is a game changer. With just a click, it generates a very good product description for my product. I'm definitely good to upgrade to a paid plan.

Shendrah's Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
July 1, 2022

I would highly recommend this app. It is super easy to use and saves a lot of time. Just a few clicks and a highly engaging and well formated description is ready to use.

Techtoids
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 23, 2022

Super impressive. This app is a game-changer. You just choose a product with a block of text and get a perfect version of it. Highly recommended.

Green Bonsai
Israel
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Yodel replied May 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so happy to hear you found our app useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything I can do to help! 🙏
- Yoav

May 3, 2022

Such a cool App. Its the solution for many of my problems. The support is outstanding and very fast. thanks a lot!

United-Deluxe
Germany
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Yodel replied May 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're really happy to hear that our app has been helpful for you and that you've had a positive experience with our support team. We appreciate your feedback and we'll continue working hard to provide an excellent service.

April 25, 2022

I really don't know how they make it, but those product descriptions are amazing! This app is great, so easy to use, very convenient, and the results are more than excellent! I am in love!

Boolynook.Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Yodel replied May 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying using our app and that you love the results! We work hard to make sure that our app is easy to use and provides great results, so we're glad to know that we're succeeding in doing so! Thank you again for your lovely feedback, it means a lot to us!

April 19, 2022

Great app, easy to configure and excellent customer service. Very fast response to any questions. Would highly recommend!

AYURVEDA ASSOCIATION
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Yodel replied May 8, 2022

We're so glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it.

April 13, 2022

Fantastic app! Extremely easy to use, a great base for the ads.
I was especially impressed by the fact that he made a perfect, grammatically correct copy of the product description in the Serbian language for my other shop! Bravo!

Mimmie's Shop
Serbia
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 10, 2022

I love the app! the product descriptions look nice and clean.
Also very good support. Definitely recommended!

JEMMA RUSSO
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
February 8, 2022

Very Great experience, highly recommended. It helped me to for AI based copywriting for descriptions and ads.

Gimalu Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes