Product extra fields

Product extra fields

$3.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
17 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
June 19, 2021

The developer is very prompt and helpful! The app is easy to use and straightforward. It was a pleasure working with them!

Boutique Saint Jean ~ The Cathedral Gift Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 7, 2019

Great app!
Super easy to use and much cheaper than asking a coder to do it!
If you have problem the customer service set up the app for you in your code for free :)

xSuit France
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 27, 2019

This app has been great in helping me add icons to my product description pages. I had some queries and Ravinder was prompt in replying and helping me. Great customer service. I highly recommend this app.

Ecostork
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 4, 2019

I am using this application in Japan.
Even if you are not proficient in English, you can use it easily. I was able to create the design I wanted to realize.

Online support staff responded promptly. I will be saved if I have any troubles.It is an app recommended for everyone.

私は日本でこのアプリを利用しています。
英語が堪能でなくても簡単に使用できますし、おかげさまで実現したいデザインを作成することができました。今回、突然表示がされなくなってしまったのですが、オンラインサポートのスタッフさんも、迅速に対応してくださり、すぐに表示が戻りました。また何か問題が発生したときは、声をかければ助けてもらえる?と尋ねたところ、もちろんと元気にお返事をいただきました。英語ができないので、Google翻訳に頼っていますが、なんとかなります。

皆さんにおすすめしたいアプリです。

ecake.jp
Japan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited August 28, 2019

Follow up...
Great support...added export feature, excellant support when it wasn't working properly...great app
Absolutely the BEST. Had an issue where app got uninstalled. Re installed and all me data was still there! Fast outstanding support If you extra fields, this is the app you need.

wholesalewaterheater
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 12, 2019

Great app, I needed some help with customisation on my site and Ravinder was very helpful. Thank you!

The Glow Pot
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 5, 2019

Very very easy to manage the product's extra fields! Especially BULK Import fields. Simple & Sweet app :-)

UBER TRENDS
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 3, 2018

A great flexible plugin. Outstanding customer support. Had a element I needed to change and they fixed it for me in 2 seconds. Highly recommended.

Desaix
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 2, 2018

Nice easy app. Needed a bit of customisation in terms of style and position and Rav was really helpful in assisting with this. Would definitely recommend this app. Fair price as well.

Dreammaster Beds
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 30, 2018

nice!
can use it for a few things:-)

Buysafe In The Klang Valley
Germany
Time spent using app: About 22 hours