Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
April 13, 2017

Great service and company, best prices and product on the market and also the best customer service.

Ilife Online Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 12, 2015

This is a placeholder review for the moment - more details coming soon.

Repeaterstore
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 29, 2014

Amazing product, and customer service is really helpful when you run into issues. We were able to resolve a small issue in 5 minutes via a conference meeting.

Critical Cycles
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2018

Easy to use app and works as described. Allows me to maintain a high quality product feed customizable to my needs. They have very helpful and responsive support that you can chat with directly in the app. It is reasonably priced and the best Shopping Feed App I've used with Shopify so far!

Masseys Outfitters
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 26, 2014

A great app for Google Product Feed.

Pixie Stix Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 30, 2014

This is a great app and I particularly like the immediate and comprehensive support that is provided by the RetailTowerPro team.

Active Creatures
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 28, 2014

Great app if you want to list your store everywhere, a must have app. Awesome support too.

VitaMonster
United States
11 months using the app
March 12, 2018

Great app and great customer service. This app really allows you to properly customise your feed and get it into the right format to work for all of your sale channels. And when a feature isn't present (or doesn't work as expected) their customer service team is extremely responsive, and open to development changes. For instance, I request more than 4 inventory rules, to add rules to display colour, pattern and material within the feed - and they made it possible to add over 60 rules to meet a range of different variables (and this was done within 48 hours). The app also allows you to create custom feeds which can be used for other purposes too (such as creating a feed of products with missing images, or missing descriptions, etc). And that's just one example. You can get really creative with the feeds you can make, and use them to power some cool features (providing you have some coding experience, or access to developers). Really great app, couldn't recommend it enough.

Terrys Fabrics
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
December 22, 2014

the new layout is great, cool new features with this update!

Safety-Label.co.uk | Safety Signs, Safety Stickers And Safety Labels
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
September 30, 2022

Genial, me han ayudado mucho en todo y el sistema de soporte es muy rápido y eficaz, han sabido solucionar mi problema.

SINGULARU
Spain
6 months using the app