Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
December 22, 2014

the new layout is great, cool new features with this update!

Safety-Label.co.uk | Safety Signs, Safety Stickers And Safety Labels
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
September 30, 2022

Genial, me han ayudado mucho en todo y el sistema de soporte es muy rápido y eficaz, han sabido solucionar mi problema.

SINGULARU
Spain
6 months using the app
April 21, 2015

Great way to establish a Google Shopping Product feed for the first time.

Sohoconcept Furniture
United States
6 months using the app
July 13, 2021

Super quick responses and so helpful answering all of our questions!! Definitely recommend for creating feeds

Materiae
United States
4 months using the app
April 17, 2020

Fantastic. The support team really helped me with my feeds and getting my shopping campaigns sorted out. Thank you so much Naana!! <3

THE ORGONE SHOP
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 24, 2015

Amazing support by Retail Tower. One of RT's staff walked me through the whole process of uploading my product feed to Bing and Amazon. He was very patient with me since it's hard to figure out how to upload those feed by myself. In my opinion, Retail Tower now is way much better than the free RT back in the day. 5 stars for the new version. Keep up the good work RT team! Highly recommend!

Kitchen Sink Focus
United States
3 months using the app
May 8, 2019

Fantastic Customer Service!! They are very efficient and solve your problems very quickly.
As the moment app with the best customer service that we have.

Thunders Love | Socks
Spain
3 months using the app
March 15, 2017

Great app and amazing support

Alpha Lighting Electrics
Australia
2 months using the app
May 26, 2016

Really appreciated all of the help. Response was instant & person was very knowledgeable and patient. Got the feeds working & very pleased because in the past when I was doing manual feeds on my own I had errors but with Retailpower we have no errors so I expect that I'll get better performance from the Merchant Center now. Thanks, Retailtower !

Bio Beds Plus
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 23, 2020

Love how quickly the team built the automated feed for me. No issues or concern with how support supported me. Great experience would recommend.

The Chic Outlet
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app