Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, especially for stores with large inventories, due to its AI-powered search feature that enhances customer satisfaction and conversion rates. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and filtering capabilities. The support team is noted for their quick and effective responses. The app also offers customization of search results, product variation displays, and Shopify market integration. The recent update added more features, showing the app's dedication to continuous improvement.

March 18, 2021

Boost has improved the front end usability and given a more professional look to our collection pages. We're now able to filter items correctly and with a lot more ease and efficiency. Support has fixed any issue or request both properly and quickly.

skatestation
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 28, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your feedback! We pride ourselves in giving the best experience to our merchants and we feel overjoyed that you enjoy that much!

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further concerns. We are around here to assist.

All the best,
Boost team

February 19, 2021

Great app, great support ! Love to work with them with our 3 online stores. Keep up the good work guys !

B2b raidlight
France
21 days using the app
September 23, 2020

Great functionality and fantastic customer support. Especially the filters work just wonderfully, with great customisation options. Fits really nicely with our lay-out and the customer support does a great job to further enhance the experience.

Dijkmans Muziek
Netherlands
21 days using the app
March 31, 2022

Really great app. We've used similar in the past and this one is much more powerful and WAAAY faster. Not to mention cheaper! The support is great, I've never waited longer than an hour or two for a response/resolution. They have successfully coded all my requests for the app to work optimally for our site. 10/10 recommend.

Unearthed Crystals
Australia
21 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 31, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for choosing us and for this wonderful feedback. We are glad that your experience with our app and support has been great so far.
We are also beyond grateful to know that you appreciate all our hardwork to help you with your requests.

Please do not hesitate to reach back to us if you need our help. We are always here for you.

Cordially,
Boost Team

February 3, 2022

Die App lässt sich einfach integrieren. Der Support vom Boost Commerce Team ist wirklich super. Ich hatte ein paar spezielle Anforderungen, welche sehr schnell und unkompliziert in den Code meines Themes eingefügt wurden. Danke noch mal!

brille-online.ch "powered by Max"
Switzerland
20 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 6, 2022

Hi there,

We wanted to express our gratitude for your kind words. You surely made our day!

We are pleased to learn that we provided services that satisfy your needs. rest assured that we will always try our best to provide you with quality services while using our app.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

All the best,
Boost team

December 3, 2020

This review isn't just about the app itself, it's the support. The team there is incredible. The app is fantastic, it may take a few times to get it all working, but they'll resolve your issues in NO TIME! I had to pleasure to work with Henry Ph from the support team, thank you Henry!

Werner Paddles
United States
20 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied December 6, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear that Henry was able to help out!

As an honor of being a part of your dream, we're so excited to watch your business grow. Our support team is around if you need anything!

All the best,
Boost team

August 17, 2022

The Boost support team has been incredible to work with. We needed a bit of customization and their team helped us all of the way through. We would highly recommend for not only the great product but the excellent support!

Reading Coffee Company
United States
20 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 18, 2022

Hi there,

We totally understand how fulfilling it can be to get your request achieved as desired, and we are happy to learn that our dedicated support staff was able to do so.

Your compliment gives our team a lot of motivation to keep doing what we're doing. If you have any more questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes,
Boost Team

November 9, 2022

Wonderful app and even better support! We had a very specific request and Vance took care of it right away. Highly recommended.

Watrline
United States
19 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied November 10, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app features and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

The team, especially Vance will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost team

March 5, 2021

Works very good and fast. May be the price for the bigger plans could be less. Anyway, we use this app and stay satisfied.

FlagmanShop
Moldova
19 days using the app
July 21, 2021

Very powerful app and still very easy to use.
The support is amazing : very reactive, clever. Second to none.
I am a fan !!

BeyondMusic
France
19 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 22, 2021

Hi there,

Our highest appreciation for your wonderful review! Words cannot express how grateful we are when hearing that you enjoy every moment at Boost. We just can’t wait to make it even more awesome. Please stay tuned!

As always, we’re here if you need anything.

All the best to you,
Boost Team