Reviews (1,895)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

July 14, 2024

So far, so good! We've been using it for a few months and enjoy the functionality of the app as well as the customer service. Paola and Seri were helpful in getting me setup and showing me some of the customization features available.

Muze Pens
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
June 19, 2024

This app is easy to use and far more powerful than Shopify's native search function. It has significantly improved the search experience for my customers. I encountered a minor issue while setting up the app, but their support team was instantly available and very professional. They resolved my problem quickly and efficiently. I'm extremely happy with this app and highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their store's search capabilities.

Allenjoy Studio
China
About 3 years using the app
May 16, 2024

I will lead off with this, as a web developer with many clients, I always recommend Boost as the ideal app for Search/Filtering, but even more importantly product recommendation widgets. There are so many apps out there that do similar functions, that's just the reality. It is how to decide which rises to the top as the cream of the crop, and that'ss 100% Boost. Coming from a very pricey competitor, LimeSpot, Boost blows them out the water with value and most important and above all, customer service and technical support. Aside from the stunning application itself, the support is top-tier. I have been using Boost with all of my clients for almost 5 years now. What I've come to learn is their stuff works amazing out of the box, but with the help of their support team, works even more amazing applied to how you need it. I have been working with Joseph closely to help optimize and improve the out-of-box function of these widgets to cater towards my customers and optimize upsell on our site. He's been amazing, prompt, detailed and understands exactly what I am trying to do. It has been outstanding working with him and watching him turn my ideas into reality. Our widgets are very fine tuned now, and our sales are being driven. I will continue to recommend Boost to all my clients and look forward to working with Joseph to make that a reality one by one. Thanks Joseph!

Wholesale Jewelry Website
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 12, 2024

I had an excellent experience with the customer service provided by Billie. I received timely assistance and was sent the necessary instructions to complete my installation successfully. The follow-up to ensure I completed the steps correctly was much appreciated.

This level of service is often talked about but rarely seen. Billie was kind and professional throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

Pit Crew Cycles
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 20, 2024

Customer service is awesome! I had some problems with one of the filters on my Shopify page. I emailed customer service and they responded within 1 day. Rep was polite and knowlegeable. After sending her some screenshots she was unable to fully resolve my problems and escalated it to the technical team. I thought sure that I would never hear another thing but they responded quickly and with some screen shots and access to my site were able to correct the problem. I was pleased with the short time it took, about a week from the first email to the resolution.

Champion Fasteners, LLC
United States
11 months using the app
June 20, 2024

The app works great and if a problem occurs or you can't find a function, you can always contact support. The support team is always happy to help.

steda
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
June 24, 2024

Have been using boost for over a year now and have not had any issues with the app. Recently had a minor problem with boost and another app but a thorough explanation was provided by BOOST and all has been resolved. 100% recommend.

doobysnailsltd
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2024

Great app and excellent support. We've been using the app for quite some time now. Recently we had a small issue which was resolved in no time. Highly recommended!

Retail International Group
Malta
About 4 years using the app
April 22, 2024

Had an issue with how our collection page header text was interacting with the Boost filter. The team at Boost sorted out the issue very quickly and it is all working fine now.
Excellent support.

Cycology Clothing AUS
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
June 3, 2024

We use this app on many of our brands and it works very well. Boost system is really powerfull. We had an issue working with subdirectories and Boost support helped us to fix it very quickly.
I grandly reccomand.

It's Now Cool Europe
France
About 1 year using the app