Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search and advanced filtering, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and reliable performance. Unique features like in-collection search bar, product recommendations, and visual merchandising tools are appreciated. Merchants also value the custom product filter and analytics dashboard. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, effective problem-solving, and willingness to provide customizations.

Edited July 21, 2021

Great customer service! We needed a filter for our search results page, as we have thousands of products..and they were able to help us get it set up beautifully!

Fabrics & Fabrics
United States
8 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 22, 2021

Hi team,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so generous with us.

It was a pleasure serving you. Indeed we enjoyed the time collaborating with you and feel glad that we were able to accomplish it.

Thank you for placing your trust in us and wish you continued success.
Boost team

June 22, 2020

Very good app, GREAT support! The functionality is there, the big difference is how good their support team is.

Modern Rug Importers
United States
8 days using the app
July 2, 2020

We used this app to get more filtering options which our theme couldn't provide, it was super useful and easy to install. We asked for some minor adjustments to match our theme and the team showed great support and response.

Mengloria
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
November 17, 2020

Truly there are some similar apps, however this one is not only full customization but also the support team people are tireless with a nitpicky client like me. Congrats guys. BTW, I'm not the father of someone of them :-)

CocoWod
Spain
8 days using the app
November 13, 2019

App works really well and support has been VERY helpful in customizing it to my needs and theme. Definitely recommend!

The Miracles Store
United States
7 days using the app
December 11, 2019

This is an amazing app and the customer service is 10 stars. Amazing response time and implementation

Tassel Children Shoes
United States
7 days using the app
April 7, 2020

Its a great app and great support. Works much better than other apps in this category. Thanks a lot.

HarryChadEnt.com
United States
7 days using the app
May 6, 2019

Immediate impact on sales once filter was activated! Great communication when I had questioned and adjusted app quickly to fit our formatting needs.

Ballin's LTD & New Orleans Knitwear
United States
7 days using the app
January 11, 2019

Really incredible app & even better support. I had a very specific filter customization that I wanted to implement to the collection filter and they worked with me to get it done in less than 48 hours. 100% recommend!

CASELY
United States
7 days using the app
November 9, 2022

Great customer service helping get plan set up. Quick and helpful. Easy onboarding to get Shopify site optimized.

Dixie's
United States
7 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied November 10, 2022

Hi there,

It really does mean the world to us hearing about our service has impressed you and for that, Thank you!

We always feel proud of our fantastic Customer Service so if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Wishing you every success.
Boost team