Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search, merchandising, and intuitive filtering capabilities. They appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy customization, and control over product display and ranking. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing valuable customer insights. The support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app is noted for enhancing site search and collection page filter functionality, improving the customer shopping experience.

January 16, 2021

The app is great and their Tech support is top notch! In fact, I have never worked with an app which has such timely and effective support! Bravo Boost!

Lord's Shoes & Apparel
Canada
8 days using the app
Edited March 24, 2022

The Boost team was very responsive to the problem with my website. They were understanding, kind and diligent. I am very satisfied with their intervention.

LaguioleEnAubracShop
United States
8 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 21, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind collaboration while we were working out to address your concern! We are happy that our diligent service has resulted in a great experience for you.

We hope to constantly bring additional value to your flourishing business. So if there is anything we can do to make your site more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Edited July 21, 2021

Great customer service! We needed a filter for our search results page, as we have thousands of products..and they were able to help us get it set up beautifully!

Fabrics & Fabrics
United States
8 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 22, 2021

Hi team,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so generous with us.

It was a pleasure serving you. Indeed we enjoyed the time collaborating with you and feel glad that we were able to accomplish it.

Thank you for placing your trust in us and wish you continued success.
Boost team

June 22, 2020

Very good app, GREAT support! The functionality is there, the big difference is how good their support team is.

Modern Rug Importers
United States
8 days using the app
July 2, 2020

We used this app to get more filtering options which our theme couldn't provide, it was super useful and easy to install. We asked for some minor adjustments to match our theme and the team showed great support and response.

Mengloria
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
November 13, 2019

App works really well and support has been VERY helpful in customizing it to my needs and theme. Definitely recommend!

The Miracles Store
United States
7 days using the app
December 11, 2019

This is an amazing app and the customer service is 10 stars. Amazing response time and implementation

Tassel Children Shoes
United States
7 days using the app
April 7, 2020

Its a great app and great support. Works much better than other apps in this category. Thanks a lot.

HarryChadEnt.com
United States
7 days using the app
February 20, 2023

While I am still a fairly new user of this app, and I have been testing other apps as well, the Boost Customer Service team has been second to none. The tools is powerful and easy to use, but the support team is instrumental in helping me achieve the full potential of their tech.

Kemuja
Malaysia
7 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 21, 2023

Hi Kemuja team,
Thank you for the awesome review that made our day. We are so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We take pride in developing a user-friendly app that can relieve merchants of as much technical hassle as possible. Your kind words really inspire the whole team to work harder! Thank you again for choosing Product Filter & Search. We are just an email away if you need anything.
All the best,
Boost Team

April 4, 2018

Amazing app. Easy to install and helpful support team. It does what it says on the tin! Very happy

Bluebells Boutique Belle
United Kingdom
7 days using the app