Reviews (1,897)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

May 27, 2019

We need to add filtering options to our poster webshop, and this app was by far the one that come closes to our needs in a stylish way.

We had an issue with some language difference in a couple of files, but their team worked hard over the weekend to fix it for us, which is a level of service, that we are very satisfied with.

Poster Society
Denmark
15 days using the app
February 7, 2023

Very good app. Lots of features. Able to customise the filter section very well. Keeps your own theme layout as well which is an added bonus.

Goarmy
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 14, 2023

Hi Goarmy team,

Thanks so much for your awesome feedback! It makes our day hearing about how much our customers love our app and the great service they’ve received from our team. We have passed on your review to our team and look forward to supporting you along your business journey. If you have any concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We're here to help.

Cheers,
Boost Team

March 16, 2018

Excelent app and tremendous support Team!. Tony left the app working exactly as i wanted in no time!.
If you want to run a high quality store you need high quality apps and this is definitely one of those apps.
FULLY RECOMMENDED!

Kkduonline
United States
15 days using the app
March 11, 2022

Muhteşem bir uygulama. Daha da güzel yanı takıldığım bütün konularda anında yardımcı oldular. Hepsine teşekkür ediyorum.

Normod
Germany
15 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 14, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind words. Feedback like this makes all our effort worthwhile.

Happy we are to know that our support team has been able to help sort out everything that you need to know and do. Our support is always available for you so feel free to reach out anytime you need.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

May 6, 2021

This app is a must have! They help you with any problems you have and make sure everything meets your needs!

Pirkey
United States
15 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 21, 2021

Hi Pirkey team,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a glowing feedback. We will continuously do our utmost to provide high-quality features!

Thank you once again, and we wish you the best of success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

March 23, 2022

Great app, really good support. Very happy with our experience so far. We are excited to explore the full range of functions it offers.

McGreals
New Zealand
14 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 24, 2022

Hello team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such wonderful feedback.

We are glad to know that you are very happy with the app and service so far. Please do not hesitate to reach contact us whenever you need our help. We are always here for you.

All the best,
Boost Team

January 20, 2023

I’m planning to have a ton of products in my website so having a strong filter is key for my customers to find EXACTLY what they need and this app makes that possible :)

Heavy Weapon Systems
Canada
14 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 26, 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such amazing feedback. That is so nice to hear that you are loving our app. We could not be happier that you are seeing the advantages of using the app and that it adds more value to your business. Thank you for your trust in our app and service. We are always available to you whenever you give us a ping.

Cheers,
Boost Team

June 7, 2022

Tried out a bunch of other, cheaper, apps but i came down to this every time. User friendly and an amazing and fast support makes this totally worth the money.

The Care Of
Sweden
14 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 8, 2022

Hi there,

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. We are very happy that our fast and thoughtful service brings you a pleasant experience.

As always, if we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

February 27, 2020

Not only does this app offer amazing functionality, it's easy to use and support is INCREDIBLE. It worked great immediately after install but I needed a few tweaks to get it looking exactly how I wanted. Their support team responded quickly and did a great job with my requests. I'm so impressed!

Miik
Canada
14 days using the app
December 3, 2018

Great app and awesome support. Easy to use for both store admin and customers. Highly recommended for all stores!

Scanteak
Singapore
14 days using the app