Reviews (1,870)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

June 22, 2020

Very good app, GREAT support! The functionality is there, the big difference is how good their support team is.

Modern Rug Importers
United States
8 days using the app
July 2, 2020

We used this app to get more filtering options which our theme couldn't provide, it was super useful and easy to install. We asked for some minor adjustments to match our theme and the team showed great support and response.

Mengloria
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
November 13, 2019

App works really well and support has been VERY helpful in customizing it to my needs and theme. Definitely recommend!

The Miracles Store
United States
7 days using the app
December 11, 2019

This is an amazing app and the customer service is 10 stars. Amazing response time and implementation

Tassel Children Shoes
United States
7 days using the app
April 7, 2020

Its a great app and great support. Works much better than other apps in this category. Thanks a lot.

HarryChadEnt.com
United States
7 days using the app
April 4, 2018

Amazing app. Easy to install and helpful support team. It does what it says on the tin! Very happy

Bluebells Boutique Belle
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
May 6, 2019

Immediate impact on sales once filter was activated! Great communication when I had questioned and adjusted app quickly to fit our formatting needs.

Ballin's LTD & New Orleans Knitwear
United States
7 days using the app
February 20, 2023

While I am still a fairly new user of this app, and I have been testing other apps as well, the Boost Customer Service team has been second to none. The tools is powerful and easy to use, but the support team is instrumental in helping me achieve the full potential of their tech.

Kemuja
Malaysia
7 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 21, 2023

Hi Kemuja team,
Thank you for the awesome review that made our day. We are so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We take pride in developing a user-friendly app that can relieve merchants of as much technical hassle as possible. Your kind words really inspire the whole team to work harder! Thank you again for choosing Product Filter & Search. We are just an email away if you need anything.
All the best,
Boost Team

November 9, 2022

Great customer service helping get plan set up. Quick and helpful. Easy onboarding to get Shopify site optimized.

Dixie's
United States
7 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied November 10, 2022

Hi there,

It really does mean the world to us hearing about our service has impressed you and for that, Thank you!

We always feel proud of our fantastic Customer Service so if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Wishing you every success.
Boost team

June 3, 2022

Fantastic prompt and clear instructions and assistance from support and the app is perfect for our needs to create custom filters on an extensive product range. Very satisfied!

The Jewellery Stop
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 6, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has on your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team