Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search and advanced filtering capabilities, particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless Shopify integration, and extensive customization options. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support, visual merchandising tools, custom product filters, and insightful analytics. The reasonable pricing and new features like in-collection search bar, product recommendations, and breadcrumbs in the latest version are also well-received.

September 29, 2017

Plugin is AMAZING. Tony and his team are fantastic, help me to set and modify for me the plugin.
I will recommend it to anyone that has an apparel or fashion e-commerce.
Support is amazing, they help me a lot and their answers are day by day.

Thanks a lot

152store
Italy
3 months using the app
June 1, 2018

Top quality support. Top Quality App.

Requested for help and several issues were promptly fixed within 1-2 days. The app itself seems effortless and much faster than others so very happy about this

Club X
Australia
3 days using the app
Edited April 8, 2017

World's best Product filter App. No issues whatsoever. The best support I've ever had and they work so quickly! and resolve the issued almost immediately! Any issues you face they fix quickly, without asking too many questions as long as you give a detailed description of what it is you're trying to achieve.

Highly recommend. Works great! Amazing support !

Swiftfalcon1
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 18, 2018

Thanks for the great support! Fast, Friendly and very effective! By the way, the app is great and it is a real upgrade to my store!

Cloud9 Crafts
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Edited December 14, 2022

We have had our Shopify store with the original Theme for several years. We have become very familiar with the app we use and are good with the style and functionality. Our Theme however shares a common issue with all themes which is that none come out of the box with everything you need. Therefore we use several apps to compensate for & enhance the product.

We stumbled across the BOOST Filter & Search App a few days ago and instantly recognized this was something we have needed for a long time. While our original theme offered a vast array of easy-to-maintain options, our customers often struggle with it. This BOOST App working in conjunction with our existing menu will solve that problem beyond my wildest wish. The BOOST support team has been readily available to assist with all questions and concerns.

If your theme is currently lacking this functionality, I would bet you wished it did. I also would suggest you at least test-drive this app especially before going through all the pain of changing to another Theme.

We will soon have another great reason to touch base with customers and prospects. That is to tell them about the new greatly enhanced Search, Sort, & Filter features on our Web Site.

Good Luck & Best Regards from our PAM Distributing Shopify Store team.

PAM Distributing Co
United States
3 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied December 15, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for your wonderful compliment. We are delighted to hear that you have had such a great experience using our app features!

Your compliment will encourage our team to keep doing what they are doing and even to amaze you more in the soon future. Next time you have any further inquiries, share them with us. We do hope to see you around.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost team

May 29, 2020

Good app what we are looking for, the filter was not on the right spot buy the support desk has fixt it right away.

Van der Zwart Jewelz
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Edited December 16, 2021

So much functianality and powerful app uses for filtering by tag. I very apperiated for all Boostcommerse team. Such a great level of support is amaizing.

icp-das.ru
Cyprus
3 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied December 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the feedback. It was very thoughtful of you to share your feeling about our app and services. We're happy to know that our support team provided services that satisfy your needs. We work hard in making sure we provide quality services. You surely made our day!

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us. We're are happy to help.

Wishing you success,
Boost Team

June 26, 2019

First of all this app is amazing; I would recommend it for any Shopify store! There are a few quirks that you need to get accustomed to and you may need a bit of rejiggering depending on your theme, but João from customer service made everything perfect for us within 24 hours! Now that's amazing service!

ED Ellen DeGeneres
United States
2 days using the app
January 18, 2023

GREAT support!!!! I had some small changes and questions to get the app up and running how I wanted and they were friendly and quick to help!

Sugar Bee Clothing
United States
2 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We couldn't be happier to learn that you love our product and service team. With your encouragement, we know we are on the right track and will do our best to keep it up to bring you such a better wonderful experience in the future!

We hope to see you around and always wish you the very best.

Cheers,
Boost team

July 22, 2022

This is the best product filter app in Shopify. It's really easy to set up and very flexible allowing more complex filter rules. The support team is amazing, they're very fast to respond and implemented our custom requirements with no issues.

Liquor Shed 2022
Australia
2 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 24, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience interacting with our customer support team and that our app has been beneficial to you!

We completely understand how comforting it can be to have your problem resolved quickly, and we are pleased to hear that our diligent support team was able to do so.

Next time you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes for continued success,
Boost Team