Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search, merchandising, and intuitive filtering capabilities. They appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy customization, and control over product display and ranking. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing valuable customer insights. The support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app is noted for enhancing site search and collection page filter functionality, improving the customer shopping experience.

April 5, 2024

Great plugin and the team is very responsive to support requests, they have tweaked the output of several different things I needed customized for my store.

PEP
United States
10 months using the app
December 21, 2023

We have been using Boost AI Search and Discovery for some months now and we are very impressed with its features and performance. We love the visual merchandising tools that let us control how products are displayed and ranked. The custom product filter is also very flexible and easy to use. It works well with any theme and allows us to create unlimited filter options based on tags, metafields, variants, ... The analytics dashboard is also very insightful and shows us how customers are using the search and filter features. Customer service is always there to help us. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to improve their store's search and discovery experience.

Baukjen
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
April 4, 2024

Amazing Customer Support! The team behind Boost AI Search & Filter goes above and beyond to assist users. Jack, in particular, has been incredibly helpful throughout my experience. He's always there to lend a hand and ensure that users get the most out of the app. Whenever I encountered an issue, the developer promptly responded and provided clear instructions to resolve it. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable!

Brand Ventures Pty Ltd
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2024

Boost has improved our site search immensely. We have been able to roll out filters with little to know engineering lift. Also, product recs are easy to set up. Customer service is fabulous as well.

Wantable
United States
2 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Excelent app. Easy to use and great option for clothing stores.

Lorenzo di Pontti
Chile
Over 2 years using the app
January 2, 2024

We've been using Boost for a few years now and have had a positive experience. We've needed some customizations to get things to match our theme and branding, and they've been accommodating and always willing to help (& quickly). This is a great fairly priced option for filter and search.

One Loved Babe
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 11, 2024

Useful apps, fast response. Customer support team is amazing. Whenever I need helps, they are there to help me to make my site looks better

Amor Custom Gifts
United States
11 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Our team had a specific request for our website that we thought would require a complex custom solution. However, when we contacted Boost Support, they were able to understand our needs quickly and implement a solution within a very short time frame. Their team was highly knowledgeable and provided clear communication throughout the process. We were very pleased and impressed with their results.

Modway
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 16, 2024

The Boost plugin offers very interesting features for our website. The support team was also very quick to answer our concerns and make custom changes for us!

CKXgear
Canada
5 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Fantastic help when needed.

she wear
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app