Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced filtering and AI-powered search capabilities. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and excellent support team. The app's customization options, visual merchandising tools, and analytics dashboard are also praised. It integrates well with Shopify and other themes, and can handle large inventories. Merchants note its ability to enhance customer experience, increase conversions, and provide relevant product recommendations. Its pricing is considered fair for the value it offers.

April 2, 2024

Fantastic help when needed.

she wear
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
January 29, 2024

Boost AI app is truly amazing. It provides an exceptional user experience by allowing customers to easily navigate through numerous products and find exactly what they are looking for. The app's advanced filtering options, such as sorting by price range, color, and size, ensure a seamless shopping experience. The intuitive interface and customizable design further enhance the overall functionality of the app. With this filter app, managing and organizing products has become effortless, making it a must-have for any Shopify store owner.

P&P Distribuidora
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
May 14, 2024

Very helpfull trying to fix bugs on site.

Furndaily
Netherlands
7 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Great support, they did custom work for us that works perfectly on our site.

BADINKA
Bulgaria
22 days using the app
March 17, 2024

It is very convenient to use and the customer service replies are very timely.

BORN PRETTY
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Useful apps, fast response. Customer support team is amazing. Whenever I need helps, they are there to help me to make my site looks better

Amor Custom Gifts
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 6, 2024

Great app and excellent customer support!

beautyencounter
United States
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Thank you Jason, the IOS scroll experience is great now.

Chase Haul
India
11 months using the app
December 21, 2023

We have been using Boost AI Search and Discovery for some months now and we are very impressed with its features and performance. We love the visual merchandising tools that let us control how products are displayed and ranked. The custom product filter is also very flexible and easy to use. It works well with any theme and allows us to create unlimited filter options based on tags, metafields, variants, ... The analytics dashboard is also very insightful and shows us how customers are using the search and filter features. Customer service is always there to help us. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to improve their store's search and discovery experience.

Baukjen
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
January 2, 2024

We've been using Boost for a few years now and have had a positive experience. We've needed some customizations to get things to match our theme and branding, and they've been accommodating and always willing to help (& quickly). This is a great fairly priced option for filter and search.

One Loved Babe
United States
Over 3 years using the app