Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search and advanced filtering, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and reliable performance. Unique features like in-collection search bar, product recommendations, and visual merchandising tools are appreciated. Merchants also value the custom product filter and analytics dashboard. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, effective problem-solving, and willingness to provide customizations.

August 16, 2018

Awesome app and super competent Shopify development team! Their customer support goes above and beyond every time, answering and fixing each request in a matter of hours. Can only recommend this app and the team!

Over The Ocean Ii
Portugal
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2021

We use this app on our webshop for some time now. Regardless of some issues that occured, the support was quick to reply and gladly helped us with resolving the issues.

Alba Of Denmark
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied November 17, 2021

Hi team,

We would like to send our huge thanks for your kind feedback. This would definitely encourage our team to strive for high-quality customer service.

Thanks again for choosing us as your trustworthy partner! As always, we're here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost Team

November 15, 2018

This app has been just what we were looking for. We have quite a complicated back-end system which connects to Shopify which meant there was a bit of fiddling around to get it how we wanted it to look from our end however, Henry & the rest of them were super helpful and responsive to whatever we asked. Really appreciate it & cannot wait to see how this assists our online store.

Mocha
Australia
About 1 year using the app
June 23, 2022

Powerful app with great customer support. I have been using PFS for over a year with stellar performance. Recently, the team was incredibly responsive and helpful as we built out a new theme and integrated with the Locksmith app to restrict purchase and hide prices on certain items. Special shout out to Vance!

Charny Healing
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 25, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team as well as our app has served you well! We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your issue is resolved promptly by Vance - one of our diligent staff.

Your compliment will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you have any further inquiries or issues, share them with us. We hope to see you around.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost team

July 21, 2022

I love how this app lets my customers find what they are looking for quickly and easily. Great for improving conversion rate

POISON ARROW RETRO
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 24, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Your kind words are our source of strength to continue serving and delivering our best work to our customers.

We are always around here for you so if there is anything we can make your site more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Cheers,
Boost team

June 22, 2018

This is a fantastic app that completely revolutionizes our web site. I wouldn't consider running on Shopify without it. What's even better is the support. This team is amazing. They have helped us integrate it with several other apps, and are timely and efficient. Thanks for everything!!!

Pilot 6
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 17, 2023

Great customer service! The Boost team was quick, friendly and helpful when amending a search function issue for our team.

ViX Paula Hermanny
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback! Everyone here at Boost loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do. We are always trying our best to make your experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it! Your compliment is our source of strength to continue improving our app and our service. Look forward to making it even better in the future!

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

September 16, 2022

I used this app to help boost our customer conversions by giving customers the option to shop by size available. There are a lot of cool features that you can configure to work best for your site and the customer experience that you want to provide, so some tinkering will be required. But its pretty intuitive and you can test it all while your site them is in preview mode (and publish it once you get everything configured how you like). As you make changes in one tab or window, you can refresh the preview template in a different window. Some features, you may have to email them support team to have them initiate for you, but the support team is super responsive and helpful. For example, the "instant search" function will only pull blog posts that have your search terms in the title by default. It will not pull blog posts that have your search terms only the content of the blog post. If you want your blog post contents searchable, you need to notify the support team either by email or by using the "ask" feature within the app.

704 Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 18, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team

July 27, 2021

The best filter app I have found so far, able to handle customizations and the support is unbeatable, very fast and helpful.

LABFRESH
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you enjoy the app and our customer support team has hit the mark.

We really appreciate you for being our customer and for sharing kind words about us. We’re here for you anytime!

Warmest regards,
Boost Team

November 9, 2021

Really like this app, not too complicated and it show our products very well ! Support is pretty fast and helpful ! A+

Boutique Thomas Marine
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied November 10, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! Your satisfaction with our app and service is what we are striving for everyday. Your kind words have inspired us to work even harder.
Please feel free to reach out! We look forward to bringing more values to your growing business.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team