Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its AI-powered search and filtering capabilities, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, easy Shopify integration, and responsive support team. Additional features like an in-collection search bar, product recommendations, visual merchandising tools, and an analytics dashboard are also highlighted. The app is recognized for enhancing customer experience by simplifying product discovery and offering relevant recommendations.

July 3, 2020

Very quick at giving answers both at the live chat and via email. They solve our problem in less that 24 hours.

Panter and Hall
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 9, 2019

Brilliant CS service. They solved my issues right away when I wasnt sure what to do. it really helps to make my site look nicer. highly recommended!

Dressutopia
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
August 2, 2022

Simply over the top support staff. App works flawlessly. Has a lot of great features and customizations. Thank you!

MyDiscounts.ca
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 3, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you for the kind words, it means a lot to us. Please rest assured that Boost always puts customers' satisfaction as one of our top priorities.

It's delighted to hear our support meets your expectations. Feel free to email us should anything else come up.

All the best,
Boost team

January 28, 2021

Very nice app. Support staff timely and effectively responsive. Met my current needs and even roadmap custom requests. Great value for money!

Guidalor
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2022

Awesome app with all filter options that you could imagine. The support is also amazing. They came back to my request within hours and solved my issue.

Zoot Sports Europe
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 25, 2022

Hi there,

We're delighted to know that you enjoy the benefit of using our app and the prompt support of our customer support team. Your kind words will definitely keep us motivated to continue to deliver great experiences consistently.

We are grateful to have you with us and wish you all the very best!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

February 10, 2021

I love this app but what I love most is the support provided by this company. Second to none. Makes a huge different to help your product succeed! Thank you!

Swanky Boutique
Malta
About 1 year using the app
May 12, 2019

Okay, downloaded the app, because the other one had glitches in different countries, was hell of confused, not everything worked properly.
Contacted support. Chain of 50 e-mails, dedicated and knowledgeable staff, problems solved, up and running, totally worth the money!

Sameoutlet
Canada
About 1 year using the app
July 8, 2019

Awesome to work with and very helpful. We will continue to install this app for our client, Highly recommended.

Official Kancan USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 6, 2019

Works like a charm. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Customer service is very prompt in helping with issues. Definitely recommend it.

Reliable-Test-Store
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 4, 2022

Wir nutzen die App bei Kamahyoga.com. Es funktioniert alles perfekt. Wir hatten ein paar Sonderwünsche bzw. Fragen. Alles wurde sofort beantwortet und die Sonderwünsche sogar schnell und direkt im Shop umgesetzt. Perfekt - vielen Dank!

kamah yoga and style
Germany
12 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 6, 2022

Hi team,

We would like to send our thank you for your amazing review. This would definitely motivate our team to continue striving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

Cheers,
Boost Team