Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search and advanced filtering, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and reliable performance. Unique features like in-collection search bar, product recommendations, and visual merchandising tools are appreciated. Merchants also value the custom product filter and analytics dashboard. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, effective problem-solving, and willingness to provide customizations.

Edited December 10, 2018

This app has helped us get our site to the level that we want it to be! We have really appreciated the quick responses and help from the support team.

Brother's on the Boulevard
United States
12 months using the app
March 11, 2021

Awesome app, great flexibility, works well with my theme and assists our customers in filtering down to their products.
Support is on-point! _b

NZOffroader
New Zealand
12 months using the app
September 8, 2022

I have some requirements for custom settings, and I was not hoping the customer service would all respond. But their IT guys take almost 1 work day to deal with my case online and it's a really quick response. highly recommend. Plus, the IT expert Jack is so nice!

MarcoThePolo
Hong Kong SAR
12 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 8, 2022

Hi there,

We are glad you are enjoying our prompt support! Product Filter and Search is indeed very easy to work with and our support team is always around to help you personalize it, especially Jack - one of our amazing staff. He is happy that he could achieve what you expect for.

In case you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out!

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Boost team

September 22, 2022

Fantastic software that we use across two websites. Really helps us to provide a better experience for our customers. Ran into some slight issues that were promptly responded to by the Boost Support Team who have been efficient in both fixing the problem and communication. 10/10 service all round.

Clarkes Golf
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 25, 2022

Hi team,

Glad to know that you are enjoying our features! As you already noticed, our dedicated support team is always happy to assist as soonest possible should any pop-up inconvenience arises. Please do keep in touch with us.

Again, thank you for the kind words, and thank you for choosing us!
Boost team

April 9, 2019

great app great support. tested several filter apps and this had the most straightforward front and back end. the right amount of bells and whistles!

ROUCHA
United States
12 months using the app
October 24, 2022

This app is realy great, services from Boost Commerce dev team are amazing and quick. I highly recommend the app.

OKAY.cz
Czechia
12 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied October 24, 2022

Hi there,

We are thankful for such wonderful compliments. We have tried our best to meet your needs and feel glad to know that our work was recognized.

Our team hopes to bring more value to your business. Therefore, please feel free to reach us anytime you need our support!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

August 19, 2022

Great app and support team. Any queries we had the Boost team were able to help us with and in a timely manner. They even provided support for a custom feature we needed for the sizing of our rugs. This did cost a bit in development feeds but overall it allowed us to have a much better user experience. Definitely would recommend this app.

Adib's Persian Rugs
United States
12 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 20, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It absolutely feels wonderful to know that you have a great experience with our app. Seeing you satisfied with the functionality of our app is a priceless gift to our whole diligent team.

We're looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!
Boost team

October 5, 2022

Väldigt lättanvänd och flexibel app. Filter och sök är bra redan innan anpassning. Dessutom riktigt snabb och trevlig support.

Musik Utan Gränser
Sweden
12 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied October 6, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We pride in our app features and support and it is an honor that you recognize it. We are happy that we could bring values to your fabulous site and hope to support you along in the years to come.

Should you need any assistance, please keep reaching out to us! It is always a pleasure to help you.

All the best,
Boost Team

Edited January 30, 2019

Update: Excellent service and great product. Very responsive and helpful!

Excellent service and great product. Does exactly what we need. Customer service, and more specifically Tony, goes beyond expectations. Thank you!

Runwaycatalog
Canada
12 months using the app
April 20, 2021

App works fine. The support I received on a specific customizing issue was spectacular. The best support team I have encountered in a long time.

Willcutt Guitars
United States
12 months using the app