Boost Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1389 reviews

The New Trend

Location Australia
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The boost commerce support team is very fast with their response and very helpful including setting up filter trees or helping with some minor development changes which has been fantastic for a small business. Using Boost Commerce Product Filter & Search has helped increased page views and has also allowed us to create more sophisticated search merchandising rules including product rankings for best sellers/high QTY stock and top selling brands. The typo tolerance, synonyms and URL re-directs also allow us to ensure we're always serving relevant results to our customers and the analytics help us identify what keywords to focus on. If you're not currently using an app to power your search Boost Commerce is a great option!

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Hi team,

We could not express ourselves enough for your wonderful compliment!

We are glad to know that our app fulfills your needs. Our dedicated staff would like to send their thanks to you for sharing your beloved thoughts about our service.

With your compliment, we know that our hard work has paid off. This is our source of strength to continue serving and delivering our best work to our customers. Since our team always accompanies your site, please feel free to email us should any else concerns come up.

Warm regards,
Boost Team

de la Croix vinhos

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Over 2 years

aplicativo muito bom, nos atende bem para com o seu propósito e o suporte é excelente sempre nos ajudam rapido.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing our app and for putting your trust in us. We are grateful that our team could be of service to your business. Your generous words keep us motivated and help us continue delivering prompt support seamlessly.

We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost Team

InspiredGrabs.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

I don't know what else to say except that I enjoy its functions, which meet my expectations! No wonder it ranks at the top with the most positive reviews, based on which I chose to try it, and it hasn't failed me. It's an excellent app, except for the plan level, which seems to be a little high. I wish that could be somewhat lower - either increase the product quantity or lower the price. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for sharing your experience with our app.

We are glad that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app and that our customer support team was also able to optimize it to meet your expectations. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote!

Regarding the fee, one of the reasons why we offer higher pricing than other apps is due to the features and technology we that invest for our app.

Our app offers to filter in the Collection page while allowing different filters in different Collections filtering in the Search page with spell-checking, instant results, and auto-suggest. Moreover, we offer full customization services to adjust the display, making sure it looks perfect in your store.

We also invest heavily in our servers (Amazon Web Services) which allows our filters to work lightning fast (200ms to 300ms/request) and stay reliable for our customers.

Still, we appreciate your feedback on this and will consider it in our future plans.

Again, thank you for your good review.
Boost Team

Vint & York

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This App is great for search and filters. The support is amazing and fast. I wish the sorting features for collections would be more automated.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Hello there,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with our app and services. Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our efforts to provide excellent support worthwhile.

Thank you for your feedback regarding our sorting feature, we will certainly consider to optimize it in the future.

We are always here for you whenever you need our further help.

With gratitude,
Boost Team

Getmefit

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This app has some problems in my theme, but when i asked for help, they will immediately help, and the features of their app will make your store more elegant

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your honest review. We sincerely appreciate it!

We are more than happy to know that our app is easy to use and our customer service meets your expectations. If you need our further help, do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.

Our best wishes,
Boost Team

Yau Shing Gems

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app Over 4 years

Have been using Boost Commerce's service for more than 3 years. The filter is fast, we have more than 20000 products on our wholesale website. I love how they frequently add new features without compromising on loading speed which is very important.
The service is fast and professional. I have tried several filter apps and by far this is the best!

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hi there,

We are thankful for such marvelous compliments from wonderful loyal customers like you. We have tried our best to meet customer expectations and feel glad to know that our work was recognized.

Our team hopes to bring more and more values to your business so please feel free to reach us anytime you need our support!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Mountain Dog

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

Excellent addition to our site and amazing customer support. We had an issue on a Friday PM and it was fixed in a few hours.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi team,

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Boost. Thank you so much for sharing!

We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work. Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

All the best,
Boost team

FREMST

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 2 months

Awesome in all ways, this app makes your shop look very professional, the whole collection page and product filtering are easy to use and to install. Support has been 5/5 all times.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next reaching out!

Once again, we really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Product Filter & Search.

Respectfully,
Boost Team

Olive Oil Lovers

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

App works great - we never had any issues. Support is lightning fast and always efficient even though some of our requirements were arguably difficult to implement.

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We completely understand how comforting it can be to have your problem resolved quickly, and we are pleased to hear that our diligent support team was able to do so. Your compliment will give them a lot of motivation to keep doing what they're doing.

Next time you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes for continued success,
Boost Team

ShadesDaddy

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Not only is this a great app, the support for the app is equally as great! They helped me through any issue we had on the website.. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review. It was very thoughtful of you to share that you are happy with our app. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing in giving customers an excellent service experience.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

With gratitude,
Boost team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 138 139
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 138 139