GG Product Page Image Slider

GG Product Page Image Slider

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
221 reviews
221 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
221 reviews
February 2, 2023

Strongly recommended!! Super fast response and willingness to customize the app for our needs! 10 out of 10

Serra Roma
Italy
January 25, 2023

Fast tech support from Nikolay. Excited to see how the product images and reviews will perform on our site.

Tropical Oasis Liquid Vitamins & Minerals
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 25, 2023

Absolutely brilliant customer support. And the app itself works really well and has made a big difference to our product pages.

PlanBee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 20, 2023

Exceptional timely support, thanks Nikolay for customising the functions to match our store's requirements.

BlendAir
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 28, 2022

Extremely happy with this application, it is doing exactly what I needed from it and it is easy to install.

smathomz
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
December 18, 2022

This app is amazing! My product pages look much better now! And it was easy to setup. Nikolay was very responsive in helping with making an adjustment.

Triumph Kitchen
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
December 18, 2022

Such a quick process! Took me 2 minutes tops to set up and my product pages look so much cleaner now. Highly recommend

PuppHub
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
December 18, 2022

Price is not bad and did exactly what it says. Was easy to configure and setup. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to make their product pages look less clutered

Star Light Technologies inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
December 13, 2022

The app is very user friendly and it greatly improved the UX on our website.

Moreover the customer support was exceptional and extremely prompt.

Highly recommended

Takealot.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 4, 2022

I like this app, it works fine ,the price is ok tx .easy to instal and to use- just select and activate

Shopiday
Romania
Time spent using app: 13 minutes