Product Inventory Information

Display Multi location inventory, Store Pickup & Geolocation

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 65 reviews

Mine & Yours - Vancouver Luxury Fashion Resale + Consignment

App itself is fine.
There is no support. Developers did not read my email and asked me to explain the problem again then took a month to reply to my email.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Hi there, I have no idea what went wrong here, did I reply to your email?

we are available daily on live chat, and try to help everyone as soon as possible, however we can only help you if we have the needed information, so if anyone asked for an explanation then I expect we did not have enough information to help you.

If you have any questions you can email me directly on


Wouldent live without this app, when you have several storage locations!
Love it - and the support is amazing!

Alexis Mote

Quck and good help from Tom. I am not using all features of this app but it works without issues (I only needed a little bit of help to format the text differently).

Select Foods

App is really useful and the developer of the app, Tom, is very responsive and helpful. Well-deserved 5-star rating!


This app provides a great solution for our store to customize inventory rules based on customer tags.


Support was very helpfull and he customized the app for me! It works perfect. I love this app and my customers really appreciate it!


One of the best apps out there. It is such a useful feature to have the ability to display location-based stock availability to visitors. Being a UK based company, this app is helping us show which of our products are being shipped from within the EU (somewhat of a necessity due to Brexit) to EU visitors. The technical support and setup guidance we received from Tom was the best I have ever seen for a Shopify app. Thank you so much for this amazing app. Would 100% recommend.

CKS Online

Amazing support just incredible! Thank you guys for your quick response and going above and beyond for us. Not only did you respond right away but you assisted me in making the changes needed and also identified a way to improve the appearance of our options on the product webpage. To say I'm impressed would be an understatement. Thank you!!

Zeedijk 60

Started exploring this app late this evening, and I had a question around 00:30 and Thomas helped me till 01:30 in the night on a friday, and did exactly what I expected!!! What a service, and the app works great!


This app works perfectly, just as described & Tom's support is first class. A must for stores with multiple locations