Reviews (743)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and attractive widget designs. The 24/7 tech support is praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with certain representatives singled out for their exceptional service. Merchants value the customization options, including various bundle types and a multibuy discount feature. The analytics dashboard offers useful insights into bundle performance and customer behavior. The app is reported to boost sales and customer satisfaction by promoting multiple item purchases, thereby increasing average order values. The team is proactive in incorporating merchant feedback, leading to ongoing feature improvements.

Edited May 18, 2022

Thanks to Leizel and team on assisting with the set up discount kits on our website. PickyStory is flexible and has significantly improved the user experience as well as enhanced the efficiency & accuracy of our backend order processing. Keep up the good work!! Mark & the team at KombiLife Australia

Kombi Life
Australia
About 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied September 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

December 8, 2021

Recently got this app, the free period has given me a good opportunity to learn how to use the app and the support has been extremely attentive at all hours. Overall really great app so far, would be good if it had customisation specific to the platform though! :)

Hippie Hut Australia
Australia
About 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied December 8, 2021

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

March 26, 2023

One of the few bundle apps that doesn't complicate inventory management. The support agent Mary was very helpful in assisting me with the app.

Hak5
United States
About 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied March 27, 2023

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

July 20, 2020

The app has a pretty wide functionality and their support team responds very quickly and informatively. Great app and really good service!

MDNT45
United States
About 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied July 20, 2020

MDNT45, thank you for being such a loyal customer and support our bundle app revolution for so long :)

January 27, 2023

Julia is a gem to deal with. She is helpful and very knowledgeable about the product. An absolute star! 5 Star rating for sure!

hitchabike
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

December 9, 2021

The app is great for customized combos , its very easy to use. Their help support is great and very quick. I strongly recommend !

SHEIKA
Romania
About 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied December 9, 2021

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

June 15, 2021

Great App, support is quick and informative. I needed adjustments to my bundles and it was done within minutes.

Kolossos Life
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied June 15, 2021

Thanks for the great review! Keep growing with PickyStory :)

April 22, 2021

Great app, does exactly what I needed it to - draws it's inventory from the store's inventory instead of having to add this in separately. I also love that it can account for multiple variants! Excellent, timely support with the couple of minor issues I've found.

Shop Snooze
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied April 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review Cara! It's highly appreciated.

Edited May 6, 2022

PickyStory is great! We were looking for a way to display certain bundles as "singular items" in the store but have them add to the cart individually as to not cause any issues with our warehouse and PickyStory combos work perfectly!! Better yet, the support team is always quick to respond and are very helpful. Recently there was an out-of-the-blue error with how the combos were displaying on our site and Leizel from the PickyStory team was quick to resolve it for us. We were running a sale and that sale combo was broken and she saved us!! Highly recommend this app

ZENBIVY
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied December 30, 2020

Thank you for the great review, your sleeping systems look awesome! :)

July 8, 2022

PickyStory has made bundling easy and the support team is awesome. I love the interface both to create deals and for customers on the live site. PickyStory allows you complete flexibility on bundle location too which was huge for us.

Airhead
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied July 10, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!