Reviews (741)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and attractive widget designs. The 24/7 tech support is praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with certain representatives singled out for their exceptional service. Merchants value the customization options, including various bundle types and a multibuy discount feature. The analytics dashboard offers useful insights into bundle performance and customer behavior. The app is reported to boost sales and customer satisfaction by promoting multiple item purchases, thereby increasing average order values. The team is proactive in incorporating merchant feedback, leading to ongoing feature improvements.

September 1, 2023

Great app , easy to use and fast customer support support , and yea it's free so it's a win win app.
Thank you for this amazing app.

Shimmer
Egypt
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied September 3, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

March 22, 2022

That's a fantastic app, have tried many others and only PickyStory has covered all my needs for bundles with the "Shop the Look" feature. It is easy to use and its functions are amazing. Hopefully, they will be able to implement an option to rename the "Shop the Look" button soon. The support team is top-notch, Mary and Amor are great and always willing to help. Very recommended.

Folki Studio
Ireland
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied March 23, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

June 4, 2021

I used this app to create bundles. I really like how easy it is to use and the fact that if you need any support they answer right away. The support you receive is phenomenal. Special thanks to Alex for all his help!

Deux Mains
United States
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied June 6, 2021

Thanks for this awesome review! Happy selling with PickyStory

Edited July 21, 2021

Finally a great app for bundles and up-sells with lots of features that are really easy to use and work with. Thank you for the great customer service!!

פנדה הום
Israel
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied July 21, 2021

Thanks for this awesome review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

September 4, 2023

Great app!

Dimos Furniture
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

August 9, 2022

This app is pretty damn cool. I read up on it and watched the videos. I created a kit and couldn't get it to work. The on line chat helped me through my issues and answer all of my questions and provided some great links to more information. The hard part for me was trying to figure out which 'deal' to use, kit, bundle, etc.. the app is very flexible. I was able to create a couple of different kits with a target price (e.g. buy 6 for $20, you could also have % discounts... extremely cool ). We will be rolling out a new product line soon and this will allow us to create some special buys - buy 2 bags of coffee get a free coffee mug...etc.. Highly recommend it.

PlumbGoods
United States
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied August 10, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

May 24, 2022

This was the only app we could find that suited our specific purpose. Customer service is great and they respond fast on the chat!

Joice.dk
Denmark
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied May 24, 2022

Thank you for your review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

January 31, 2022

I am Still testing the app, so far it's fine and Great customer Service. .............................

The Tailor Theory TTT
Germany
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied January 31, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

June 14, 2023

Ugur is a weapon on customer support. Killing it. Cheers. I have to fill in 100 characters so there we go.

Iconic Gym Wear
Australia
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied June 15, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

August 31, 2023

Great customer service and easy to use. Every shopify user should use this app for their bundles and other creative sell

Suplus
Taiwan
2 months using the app
PickyStory replied September 3, 2023

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!