Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to promote sales through labels, sale banners, badges, and pop-ups. They appreciate its customization options and its ability to target different customer segments. It's praised for its affordability, ease of use, and seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. It's seen as a valuable tool for enhancing product marketing and customer engagement.

March 28, 2023

Out of principle, I never rate 4 stars, but I can say it is almost a 5 star rating because the help I received was almost instant and the communication was very easy with the support team. Jolie and Cao helped me resolve the bug like issue on my store front that came with the label. Very useful app and it has diverse settings so I liked it. Thank for helping me :)

madeathand.nl
Netherlands
11 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your 4 star rating! We really appreciate that you found our agents to be helpful, and it's great to hear that you found the app to be very useful with its diverse settings. Our goal is to provide the best possible customer service, and we're happy we could help you with the bug-like issue. Thank you for your support!

October 1, 2021

This app has some glitches/nuance to it but the support team was incredibly helpful and responsive in helping with my requirements

Ecoy
Australia
8 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 1, 2021

Thanks for your patience with the app and we're happy that the app works well now.

Please enjoy the app!

September 18, 2023

Still new to this app, but very pleased so far with value and have received excellent customer support in resolving incompatibilities with our theme. Each issue was resolved quickly and communication was excellent.
The resulting product labels are really eye-catching and helping promote our reduced products.
I am sure we will be using this app far more over coming weeks / months.

SwiSh basketball
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for such a valuable review!

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the value and customer service we have provided. We are thrilled that the product labels have helped promote your reduced products.

However, dropping a 4/5 star review means you are not totally satisfied with the app yet. We look forward to having you use the app more in the coming weeks and months so that we can assist much further and help you revise your experience.

Again, thank you so much!

April 29, 2022

Great app, top notch and reactive support. Special acknowledgement to Gigi, from customer support and Van Hoan the technician.

Honies et Bees - Ta trousse beauté bio
France
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 6, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited December 29, 2021

The technical team has finally solved all the issues of the APP and adjusted it to the shopify theme. Thank you so much!

contarmarket
United States
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 19, 2021

Dear,

Kindly receive our sincere apology for your experience and for our delay in response during the weekend.

When we came back to work today, we immediately checked the issue and informed you via ticket #39770. Can you kindly check and allow us to fix your experience.

Thank you so much.

Best,

Steph and the team.

September 9, 2021

Very nice app! Not 100% compatible with my theme(s), but support has it fixed within 24 hours. Will continue using gladly it

MELIBeauty.de
Denmark
3 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied September 9, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team for your patience and understanding so far.

Sometimes, the app might not work with the theme and other 3rd-party apps in the first place, yet you know that our team is very responsive and all ears to your problems.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

March 13, 2023

Customer service was responsive, quick, and efficient. As far as the app itself, we are still trying to adapt it to our needs.

Robed With Love
United States
About 2 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to hear that our customer service was responsive, quick, and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive to optimize our app to meet your needs.

Edited July 26, 2023

The customer service is top-notch. I think it will work if they keep working with us to get the app where it needs to be.

Recon One
United States
16 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied July 6, 2023

Such a pity to see that our app didn't work well with your theme.

However, kindly understand that Pipeline is a custom theme which is provided by a 3rd-party provider on Shopify. Also, every theme has its own structure and every site has its own 3rd-party apps installed. Thus, you can reach out to us for further assistance and our team will for sure help you out.

Hope you will give us another chance assisting much further on this. You can contact us at sales@bsscommerce.com or via our Live Chat icon from the app and our agent will be right there.

January 5, 2024

Drink Dry Kuwait
United Arab Emirates
8 months using the app