Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for effectively highlighting products and promotions with its flexible and customizable features like product labels, sale banners, and custom artwork upload. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliable functionality, and compatibility with various themes and apps. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Merchants find it affordable and valuable for enhancing product marketing and customer engagement, and for tailoring marketing to different customer segments. The user interface is described as intuitive.

April 26, 2024

This is an excellent app that works very well on our website. As well as many existing designs it allows for upload of custom artwork too. Support for this app is 10/10 with quick responses via their live chat feature within the app.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for the very kind and detailed review.

We're glad you're satisfied with our custom artwork uploads and prompt support. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a special experience. thank you!

May 16, 2024

Very pleased with the app. The theme we have only came with a "sale" label that didn't look very good. Now we can have different labels and badges for different reasons. There are many ways to customize them to fit your style. We had to contact support for it to work with our theme but it was handled quickly and professionally.

I Dream of France
United States
About 1 month using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

March 27, 2024

App has a good function to make it look sleek although it needs some time how to do it. Customer service is helpful and supportive.

Soldeli
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

slight issue with labels not appearing on all pages, this was sorted very quickly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend.

Evergreen Healthfoods
Ireland
Almost 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

May 2, 2024

BSS has created a perfect solution. We needed a way to let our customers know about their automatic discounts - and this pairs seamlessly. A great way to easily create customer messaging. Their customer support has quick turn arounds for questions and troubleshooting. 10/10 experience!

Doctored Locks
United States
10 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 6, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We are pleased to know that our service has been useful to you. We appreciate your kind words about our solution, ease of use, and our customer service.

We hope to continue meeting your expectations in the future!

April 25, 2024

Love the app and I got quick support! I have tried the free part only, but it works very well and intuitive. I feel the Badge loads a bit slower than the labels. They just updated the app with new features making it even easier to adapt the placement which before was a bit annoying and took a lot of trial and error to fix.

Byvilain.com
Denmark
8 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and found the support to be quick. Your feedback about the new features and improved placement adaptability is greatly appreciated. We're glad to hear that the free part is working well for you.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

February 19, 2024

I've been using this app for about 2 years. Everytime I run into an issue or have a question i receive excellent support. Can't say that for much of the expensive apps.

The Pleasure of Writing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 1, 2024

Love this app. Banners and labels help us so much and the developers are so helpful if you have any issues! Anytime something looks "off" on my site, I simply message and they fix it on your store for you right away. Highly recommend!

Bijou Candles
United States
About 1 month using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

March 11, 2024

Jena was very helpful. She was very responsive and also very technical from time to time. This company deserves your trust.

HD Bio Packaging
Canada
About 3 years using the app
April 7, 2024

Thank you so much, finally I found an App that Labels my products the way I want. And if you need any help the support is there all the way to get it right. Highly recommended.

event2print
Norway
9 days using the app