Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to customize and apply badges to products, a feature not typically available. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, wide variety of professional labels, and flexibility in label application. Merchants value the diverse templates and the option to upload their own designs. The support team is commended for their efficiency and proactive approach, including assistance with custom label design. Despite some initial compatibility issues, these were quickly resolved. The app is recognized for boosting conversion rates by highlighting popular or discounted items. Despite its extensive features, merchants appreciate its fair pricing.

June 23, 2023

Nice, friendly and very fast support. The App is also nice in use and very simple. The features are good working

True Fellas
Germany
3 days using the app
June 14, 2023

The best customer service. They solve everything and guide you by the hand in any problem. Works very well.
They are very friendly and helpful.
Recommended to 100%

Planta Viva
Mexico
4 days using the app
February 5, 2024

Great customer support!

Fikahuset(フィーカフセット)
Sweden
March 21, 2023

Awesome app, easy to use, and very functional. The customer support is just great, they will respond to you almost immediately and fix your issues and answer questions. Especially, big thanks to Julie who is very helpful.

EnergyFuel
Lithuania
2 days using the app
May 26, 2023

Incredible service, really helpful team and looks incredible on the site - seeing an uplift in sales already! Thanks DECO team!

Superfood Market
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
May 3, 2023

This app is easy to use and works just as described with a lot of options for customization. We had one tiny hiccup with it, contacted Support, and they resolved it right away. Very happy with this app.

White Sage Masters
United States
1 day using the app
April 14, 2023

Excellent customer service! Julie was responsive throughout and helped me integrate the app. The app meets all of our needs. Highly recommended!

Grow It Indoors
United States
8 days using the app
July 27, 2023

Just downloaded the app. Great experience so far. The support team has been fantastic as well. Looking forward to using this app more and more.

Three Stars Golf
United States
About 8 hours using the app
September 21, 2023

support team resolved our issues in a timely manner.

Northern Dog Biscuit Bakery
Canada
1 day using the app
Smartify Apps replied September 25, 2023

Hi Northern Dog Biscuit Bakery,

We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed DECO & our service! 🌟

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always striving to provide you with the best experience possible. If you ever have any feedback or questions in the future, please feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us. Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Best regards,
DECO Team

March 9, 2023

The support for this app went out of their way to quickly and effectively rectify all problems we wanted to solve using this app. I must commend Julie especially who was always so patient and helpful. Thank you so much. ^^

STUSH xo
United Kingdom
1 day using the app